CONTEST: "POWER-SIC Week 40".// My Weekly Power-UP : More Power

in Steemit Iron Chef6 months ago
As usual, I'm here for my next weekly power-up because powering up my Steem is the only way to grow for me and my favorite Blockchain Steemit. I consider it to be my long-term investment as well. I have been doing power-ups regularly ever since I joined this platform in May 2022 and I intend to power up everything I earned here barring once. I cashed out once for an experiment but I will bring that amount back in my wallet.


pexels-digital-buggu-368685.jpg
Image edited

However, I believe in the growth of my account therefore I power up every week and I will keep doing so.

Here is the proof of my last power-ups within the last few weeks

Screenshot (1403).png

As I mentioned last week I have already achieved my 2x dolphin status and working towards my third which I hope to reach by the end of this year which is going to be an achievement for me in my journey on Steem Blockchain.

Let me mention it once again, I have been trying my best to increase my Steem power and the recent withdrawal is also part of my strategy to increase the number of Steem and bring it back to my account as soon as I get the opportunity to do so.

I can only say that whatever I am doing on this platform is giving me immense pleasure whether it's writing, curation, or moderation, I guess Steemit has changed my way of thinking and now I am enjoying my on and offline activities even more positively.

Now I will show you how I completed the process of POWER UP.


Screenshot (1398).png

You can see I have 128 Liquid Steem and 13,835 SP in my wallet.

Before powering up

I powered-up with 125 Steem


Screenshot (1399).png

During Power up


Screenshot (1400).png

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.


Screenshot (1402).png

You can see that I have 13960 STEEM in my wallet now and 3 Liquid Steem.

I am sure, my fellow Steemins @elider11, @rahmat31 and @shravana will come forward and follow suit to make Steemit a better place.

In the end, I must thank the community for helping me and all those who support me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform. I am hopeful that I will soon come back with my next post in this community.

Thank you all!

Have a nice time.

My best regards to all, I invite @poorvik, @daprado1999 and @rabibulhasan71 to power up.

Sort:  

I am ready and soon join with you to get power

Loading...

I am already on a heavy power up marathon. Thanks for your invite

 6 months ago 

Thanks for invite me bro☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73