Power-Sic Week nro 2 / My Way to More Power

in Steemit Iron Chef6 months ago (edited)
As usual, I'm here in Steemit Iron Chef for my next power-up because powering up Steem is the only way to grow on the Steemit blockchain. I have been doing it ever since I joined this site because I feel it serves as a long-term investment and gives me better voting power as well.

go-kart-1263686_1280.jpg
Image

  
I have been doing power-ups ever since I joined this platform in May 2022, and I intend to power up everything I earn here. As I have mentioned, I have withdrawn once for experimentation purposes, but that experiment failed as Poloniex suspended the Steem transaction, so I feel dejected for losing my club100 status, but I will come back in the next 15 days. I will bring that amount back into my wallet as soon as Poloniex suspends its suspension.

I would like to provide you with a few facts about myself through these screenshots, as I enjoy every post I write and see my wallet growing.

This screenshot will give you an idea of my activities on Steemit Blockchain and how many comments and votes I got last week. (steemworld.org)


Screenshot (1546).png

Here you can check my last three Power Ups.


Screenshot (1545).png

Now I will power up (The previous balance).

I have Steem in my wallet


Untitled.png

I clicked on the power-up button


Screenshot (1540).png

I am powering up with 200 Steem

It shows this window


Screenshot (1541).png

I signed in.

You can see I powered up 200 Steem


Screenshot (1542).png

And now I have 39 Steem and 16,143 SP in my wallet

Finally, as I have been saying since the day I joined this site last year in May, my idea is to increase my SP every week or fortnight, and I have been doing the same. I have cashed out once, but as a contest organizer, I pay SP to my contestants. I have my plan to reach 20K SP by the end of April this year, and if earlier, the better.

My best wishes to all Steemians for a happy journey. I invite my friends @senehasa, @chamad12, and @josepha to power up once again and strengthen your wallet.

Beneficiary @steemit-ironchef

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me.

 6 months ago 

Most welcome!

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
 6 months ago 

@josepha, Thank you so much!

 6 months ago 

Excelente encendido que te acerca cada vez más a los 20K SP. Tu constancia ha hecho posible tu crecimiento no solo en tu cuenta sino en el poder de voto como curador sin dejar pasar por alto tu crecimiento como steemians creador de contenidos originales y de calidad cada vez mejor.

Te deseo el mejor de los éxitos, saludos y buena suerte.

 6 months ago 

Thank you much for your kind and encouraging words sir, I wish you a great Steeming experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70