"Recipe of the Day, Week No. 27: (Veg Cutlets )"

in Steemit Iron Chef6 days ago

Contest: Recipe of the Day. Week No. 27

IMG_20240730_120440.jpg

Hello to all my steemian friends, and my heartfelt respectful greetings to all the seniors of the Iron Chef community.

First of all, I am very happy to enjoy sharing my posts with all of you.

Today once again I want to share with all of you my very tasty, easy and quick breakfast recipe.

Children in most of the houses want new types of things for breakfast every day,

and we mothers also have to make it for our children.

So today I made vegetable cutlets for everyone for breakfast.

Vegetable cutlets are very easy and healthy.

And this recipe also tastes very delicious.

IMG_20240730_143937.jpg

Ingredients:

1 boiled potato,

Cottage cheese,

Some finely chopped vegetables of your choice,

Salt, red chili powder, dry mango powder, roasted cumin seeds, black pepper, oil for frying.

IMG_20240730_144100.jpg

Method:

For this recipe, first of all I took one boiled potato, some paneer, some cabbage, one capsicum and carrot.

Now I grated the potato and paneer and finely chopped all the other vegetables with the help of a chopper.

Now I prepared the mixture by adding salt, red chili powder, dry mango powder, black pepper powder and all the spices.

Then I applied some oil on my hands and greased them and took small portions of this mixture and rolled them to make cutlets.

Now I put oil in a pan to heat and when the oil got hot, I put the prepared cutlets in the oil and fried them.

This way I prepared a tasty and healthy breakfast in a very short time. 😋

Everyone ate this breakfast and everyone liked it very much.
Thank you all for reading my post.

IMG_20240730_143037.jpg

I hope and believe that you all must have liked my post. I am sharing some pictures of my recipe with all of you. All the pictures are my own.

I invite my 3 friends. @reseleena @barbareek @abi24

THANKS

@dipi2024

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 4 days ago 

Thanks for your support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15