"Recipe of the Day, Week No. 26: (Testy vermicelli Pan cake ) 23, July 2024 .

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago

"Recipe of the Day, Week No. 26: (Testy vermicelli Pan cake ) 23, July 2024 .

Hello to all my steemian friends, and my heartfelt respectful greetings to all the seniors of the Iron Safe community.

First of all, I am very happy to tell you all that I have joined this platform just a few days ago,

and I enjoy sharing my posts with all of you.

That is why today again I am sharing my post with all of you

IMG_20240723_100928.jpg

Usually we all make pancakes at home but if it is made more interesting then it is more fun to eat.

Today I did the same.

Today I made vermicelli pancakes for breakfast.

IMG_20240723_114409.jpg

Ingredients

One bowl of semolina,

Half a bowl of vermicelli,

Half a bowl of curd, if curd is not available then water can also be used.

You can finely chop any vegetables of your choice.

Salt, red chill and roasted cumin.

Method
IMG_20240723_114505.jpg

First of all I put curd in semolina and keep it aside.

Now I lightly roasted the vermicelli on the pan.

Now I took half a carrot, tomato and capsicum, I finely chopped the capsicum and tomato and grated the carrot.

Then I added the finely chopped vegetables to the semolina and also added the roasted vermicelli to the semolina after keeping aside a little vermicelli.

IMG_20240723_094802.jpg

Then I prepared a thick batter by mixing salt, chilli and roasted cumin seeds in semolina.

Now I heated a pan on the gas, poured some ghee on it, and put some vermicelli on it which we had kept aside and poured the batter on it.

When one side was cooked, I turned it over and cooked it from the other side as well.

This way I prepared very tasty and crispy pancakes of vermicelli,

The crispness of the vermicelli while eating this pancake made the pancake a different taste and pleasure.

IMG_20240723_094029.jpg

Thank you all for reading my post.

I hope and believe that you all must have liked my post. I am sharing some pictures of my recipe with all of you. All the pictures are my own.

I invite my 3 friends. @barbareek @mini80 and @simaroy

THANKS

@dipi2024

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56