"Recipe of the Day, Week No. 25: (simple bread cream sweet dish)”

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago (edited)

Hello all my steemian friends, and my respectful greeting to all the senior of the iRON CHEF community

iron.jpg

first of all, I'm happy to tell you that I have joined this platform just 5-6 days ago. so this is my First post.

I want to tell all of you friends that my steemit platform has not been verified yet, that's why I was unable to more post till now,but now I am presenting my first post in front of you.

Today evening after having dinner,

the children asked for some sweets, when I opened the fridge, there was no sweets, the sweets were finished.

After having dinner, everyone feels like eating something sweet, so I thought why not make some instant dessert and feed everyone without lighting a fire.

e.jpg

Then I prepared this sweet using very few ingredients. Which was prepared very quickly and everyone at home liked it very much.

b.jpg

Ingredients: Milk 1/2 cup Powdered sugar 4 tablespoons Cream 100 grams sweetened rose water 2 tablespoons Dry fruits for garnishing Coconut powder and some bread pieces.

I collected all these ingredients and started making the sweet.

Method: First of all I put 1/2 cup milk in a bowl, added 2 spoons of powdered sugar and mixed it and kept it aside.

Now I took 100 grams of cream and added 2 spoons of powdered sugar and 2 spoons of Ruhafza and then beat it well and thickened it, this made a good cream.

Then I took bread slices and removed its edges, after removing the edges I dipped the bread slices in the milk mixed with powdered sugar for a second and then took it out.

Then I squeezed the bread by pressing it with my hands and made it thin. By doing this, the bread became very soft and thin.

Then I kept this softened thin bread in a plate and spread the prepared cream on it. After spreading the cream on the whole bread piece, I rolled the bread with light hands. In this way, a very soft roll that melts in the mouth was ready.

c.jpg

Now I wrapped this roll in coconut powder. After wrapping it in coconut powder, I cut this roll from the middle. I garnished it with chopped pistachio and cherry. In this way, I prepared a very tasty and easy sweet with only a few ingredients in just 10 minutes.

Everyone in the house liked this sweet very much and everyone ate it with great pleasure. Thanks for reading my post, I hope and believe that you will like this simple recipe of mine and you will also try this at your home.

Thanks For reading My Post,
@dipi2024
:

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Friend, this recipe looks very good to share with family and if not on a special occasion.

The final plate where it is decorated is what catches my attention the most; It shows elegance and makes my mouth water as it invites more than one to try, it is a sweet appetizer that can be enjoyed. How good it is to share this troop of recipes to make and share. I wish you success!

 2 months ago 

Thank you my dear friend,@mini80 I am happy that you liked my recipe. I will continue to serve such dishes in future too

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Definitely bread cream will be so delicious. You share step by step. Thanks for sharing

 2 months ago 

Thank You very Much dear .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53