Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 22. (10-06-2024) // My favourite Day meals.🥘🍝

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago

Violet and Brown Modern Furniture Minimalist Facebook Post_20240612_144340_0000.png

Greetings to all members of this prestigious community and to you who take out time to read this post. You are warmly welcome to my blog. Today, I want to participate in one of the amazing competition in steemit Iron chef called Daily Menu dynamic.

I usually enjoy and value this daily menu dynamic contest as it help me to take note of my daily diet. In most cases, I eat without taking note but I later sat back and check my diet because of this contest.



MORNING

Monday was my off day from work, as such I was extremely delighted about it. I took a rest during morning hours and at that same time, hubby was preparing to go to work..

I went to the kitchen and prepare something simple but special to him which turned to be our breakfast.

IMG20240610140702.jpg
Breakfast

Our breakfast was plantain with local vegetables sauce. It is one of the nutritional meals that is good for everyone to consumed.

I use few items to prepare this sauce such as pumpkin leaf, onions, salt, fresh Pepper, palm oil, dry fish and crayfish.Trust me, it was appertizing and palatable.



AFTERNOON

Being in the house, I did a lot of house chores, I packed and arranged every where, before I realised, it was afternoon already. I decided not to stress myself much, so I use the available fruit in the house to enjoy myself.

IMG20240610210037.jpg
LUNCH

As shown in this picture, it was just three lovely fruit, watermelon, pineapple and banana.This three are very essential for our health, it's advice able to take fruit at least once a day which can keep us away from Hospital.

Fruits has alot of health benefits such as boosting our immune system, supporting fast digestion, and can reduce chronic disease risk.



EVENING

When hubby return from work, he face 😈 show that he is hungry even without him telling me. It was shown all over his body. He requested for sallow.

Since it was in the evening, I couldn't cook fresh soup because I didn't have enough ingredients at home. I went to freezer and bring out one of our old soup and warm for him.I also dish my portion and snap for this contest.

IMG20240610210623.jpg
Dinner

This is Achi soup (Brachystegia Eurycoma) with White Garri. I use stock fish, Smoked fish, crayfish, salt, seasoning cubes and periwinkle. Have you ever tasted this soups?

If not try it, I know that 75% people in my country enjoyed this food. It is a Palatable soup that comes with enough protein ingredients.

Dear friend, these are three set of meal consumed by me and my family members, my special thanks goes to the creator for providing daily meal even with present economy.

I would like to invite @goodybest, @stef1, @okore-blessing and @yancar to participate in contest and share their daily menu dynamic with us.

ABOUT MYSELF
Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Me encanta la ensalada de frutas, amo merendar frutas cuando el calor esta muy fuerte.

Bendiciones.

 2 months ago 

Thanks so much for accepting my invitation,I really appreciate.

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

 2 months ago 

Thanks so much for your support, l really appreciate.

 2 months ago 

Saludos amigo
Que buen menú del día muy nutritivo me encantó tu desayuno con plátano te da energía para el día. La s otras comidas se ven muy buenas sobre toda la de base de frutas
Exitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53