Daily Menu Delicacies (1501-2024) // My healthy and Balance day meals.💃🏼💋

in Steemit Iron Chef5 months ago

Hi there 🖐️

Greetings my admirable chef, it is my delights to share my food diary with you all.l strongly believe that you all are excellently good as l am over here. Today we had unfrustrated electricity supply and I couldn't fail to remember taking pictures of my different delicacies consumed by me and my family so that I could participate in this great daily dynamic.



BREAKFAST

Waking from bed this days is difficult because our environment is cool and frosty. As such l needs something hot which will warm me and my family members. I quickly prepared a simple breakfast, which is fried potatoes and mix cereals.

I like this combination because l realize that eating varieties of whole grain like those found in my mixed cereals has been linked to a number of health benefits,such as; reducing hearts disease, diabetes, different types of cancer etc. Whole grains also provide important nutrients like B vitamins,fiber and antioxidants. So eating a bowl of mixed cereal is a simple way of boosting our health. Remember cereal is low in sugar and high in fiber.



LUNCH

Some afternoon are stress free while some are hectic, today's own was a little bit moderate,as such I decided to cook my favorite afternoon meal which is rice mixed with beans. Many human here in my country (Nigeria) love and value our local rice, they have different ways of cooking and spicing it to be yummy 😋.My today's Rice, comes with Bean.

I prepare this meal with short grain rice, iron bean, dried fish, crayfish, pepper, seasoning cubes,plam oil, onion, ginger and garlic .The combination is perfect for afternoon meal consisting of the protein, carbohydrates, vitamin, water, in short it come as a complete diet in correct proportion. After eating this meal, my energy and strength was fully restored.



DINNER

After a lot of successful activities of the day,hubby return home with different varieties of fruits.l was extremely excited to see this surprise gift.I call it surprised gift because l love and cherish fruit so much because it health benefits can be over emphasis.

Just for the sake of my baby, l decided to blend it into smoothie, so that she can also enjoyed with us.

Smoothies is healthy and convenient option for both adults and children. It is a great way to get a variety of nutrients in one easy to drink package. For adults, smoothie boost thier energy and help in weight management. The fiber and protein in smoothies help adult to feel filled up and satisfaction. It also help prevent overeating the could lead to obesity.

Do you Know that vitamins and minerals in smoothies can help keep your immune system strong? For example; children, sometimes, l realize that it is fun and also an easy way to get them to eat more fruit and vegetables than heavy food. It really helps children in growth and development.

He also got us roasted fish and plantain and this served as our dinner.

Dear friends, this is all l had for the day.My special thanks goes to the giver of life and provider of daily meals.l would like to invite @eliany, @inspiracion, @pandora2010 and @nexcis to participate and share their daily meun dynamic with us.Thanks so much for going through my post.

ABOUT MYSELF
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hola amiga, muy ricas tus comidas. Me encantó tu almuerzo, me imagino todos los sabores que pudieron disfrutar con ese arroz.
Las frutas contienen vitaminas que necesitamos para fortalecer el sistema inmunológico. Excelente elección.
Saludos y gracias por compartir tus ricos alimentos.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Comment.jpg

 5 months ago 

Gracias amigo por el apoyo. Feliz y bendecido día

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Post.jpg

 5 months ago 

Hi @waterjoe, Thanks so much for your support,l appreciate.💝💃🏼

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50