You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2021 Act 2 Round 05: Bana-Oats Pancake by @thisaru

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago

Hello there!!!! @thisuri

Nice to hear about your participation. Banana pancakes are delicious, and you are right, they are very good for your health and also delicious.
I love them!

Thank you for sharing your Recipe and the magical way to present it.

Remember that if we help the community grow, we can count on better support.
Good day.

Sort:  

Thank you for your appreciation ❤️

Remember that if we help the community grow, we can count on better support.

Yeah ! I’ll do my best for the growth 😊 I set beneficiaries as well. 🥰 This is my first ever post on this wonderful community. Hope to continue the good work.

Greetings, I'm sure it will. Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52