You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT : STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2021 ACT 1 ROUND 01 - TOMATO THEME!!! Congratulations Everyone!!!

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago (edited)

@progressivechef

My ticket was not valid ??? I do not appear among the Participants ??? ....

https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@decuartae/steemit-iron-chef-2021-act-1-ronda-01-tomate-por-decuartae

I can no longer be in the second round ???, 😥😥

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello my friend! Apologies for missing your name on the table...
Don’t worry you are validated and I'll update the table just after.

Btw anyone can enter any round, even if someone misses the first round.

Sorry for the mistake...and I even made a comment on your entry...so rest assured my friend.

Thanks for making me realize this miss.
👍👍👍

@progressivechef
Grateful friend, I understand perfectly. We read very soon I already have my Carrot Ready

 3 years ago 

Hello my friend, just to let you know that i've updated the table. Again sorry for missing your name out...I was just lost with so many entries! hahaha!
Read from you soon!
Happy Sunday!

What a gentle friend, thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63