STEEMIT IRON CHEF LOGO / DESIGN CONTEST BY @DAYTONA475


Hello friends of Steemit


Every organization needs an image that represents it in a striking and retentive way. On this occasion our friend @progressivechef has decided to hold a contest to select a logo, a cover, a gif and a profile to represent his Steemit Iron Chef account, providing the opportunity to let our imagination fly to make these designs, the which can be selected for use in your account. Making these designs has been a challenge for me, since I like to design and I really enjoyed making them, at every moment I had many ideas of how to make them and being able to see them made a reality makes me very excited. It was difficult for me to select my favorite, however I added three types of models, for @progressivechef to select the one he likes the most. Without further ado, I show you the designs that I made.

Model 1

Logo

Logotipo Mod 1.jpg


Cover page

Portada Mod 1.jpg


Gif

Gif Modelo 1.gif


Profile

Perfil Mod 1.jpg

Model 2

Logo

Logotipo Mod 2.jpg


Cover page

portadas Mod 2.jpg


Gif

Gif mod 2.gif


Profile

Perfil Mod 2.jpg

Model 3

Logo

Logotipo Modelo 3.jpg


Cover page

portadas Mod 3.jpg


Gif

Gif Mod 3.gif


Profile

PErfil Mod 3.jpg


The designs were made in Canva, a friendly application when designing and based on the theme with reference to the Steemit Iron Chef community and have the representative logos of Steemit and Steem, which was also a challenge to put logo on logo. I hope my designs are to your liking, I accept any modification. These designs are available for use by the Steemit Iron Chef community via @progressivechef

Gracias

@daytona475

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41