Contest: I invite you to my table this Christmas Eve-@imohmitch and bossj23

in Steemit Iron Chef7 months ago

Greetings everyone, I am much delighted to be among the Christmas celebrants this very year so I will love to invite my loved ones to celebrate with me during this festive period. Much thanks goes to the organiser @dasudi and the community for working hand in hand to make a contest in celebration with the birth of Christ.

Christmas is a period set aside by the Christians to celebrate the birth of Christ. Dieing that festive period people here in my town share food, gifts and so many just to share the love amongst others. I will be inviting some of my steemian friends to celebrate with some special delicacy.
Other certain gifts are shared apart from food items, materials like clothes, accessories and many more are shared amongst friends and loved ones.

Special delicacy cooked

Here in my town we already know that rice really serves visitor's taste, being almost everyone loves rice. We cooked a well garnished fried rice spiced by carrots, onions, vegetables, peas, peas. Dieing this Christmas here in my family we try to be of help to many homes by assisting them in the aspect of food and other valuables
1698395913350.jpg
I invite my steemians friends to come and celebrate with me this day, enjoying this special delicacy I prepared for them. The food is one of the most nutritious meal that comes with good if prepared well. I garnished it with onions, green peas, carrots and so many. Apart from supplying the body with carbohydrates, vitamins from the vegetables are very essential for the body system.

1698395982256.jpg
I will also be preparing rice and stew for them just for those that don't consume alot of vegetables, For me I really love those vegetables in my food. The meal is prepared specially with great taste to add smiles to one face.

1702671739508.jpg

I will wants this Christmas to be different from others, need to feel the love around you all. I hope that my invitation will be accepted. Thanks for coming around 😘

Inviting..
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@dorismos

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Saludos una receta sin duda alguna que muchos solemos preparar para completar la comida de nochebuena.

Suerte en el concurso.

 7 months ago 

Felicidades Chef!

Su publicación ha sido Seleccionada y contará con el apoyo de curación de la cuenta boommig de fecha 17/12/2023 valorando su trabajo.

¡Te invitamos a seguir realizando publicaciones de calidad y apoyar las publicaciones de tus compañeros!

20231122_215455_0000.png

Saludos

Gracias davidmarkgeorge ! Por unirte a este al concurso!

As realizado una invitación muy especial a los amigos bossj23 y bossj232, imohmitch, estoy segura que aceptarán gustosamente y disfrutarán de un rico manjar en esta Navidad!

Entrada Nro 2

Muchos éxitos!!

Saludos 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41