Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W5: "Special Utensils From Our Kitchen"

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

img_1675774961855.jpg

Introduction

Hi gentlemen and women, how are you all doing with your endeavors? I am believing that, you are all doing very fined splendidly. I am so delighted to be part of this engagement challenge which aims at steemians making friends and engaging to know one another more and by so doing, I believe we would understand our place in eachothers' life.

Thanks to the steemits team and the entire steemit platform for such an amazing contest topic which is; Special utensils from our kitchen. A kitchen is a place where cooking of food is done, to cook food, a lot of things would be needed by the cook and the most important thing is utensils the kitchen utensils are always kept in the kitchen for usage while cooking meals.

Could you tell us a bit about your utensils?

Every man, woman, adult, and child should know what are kitchen utensils because we make use of them every day. I have my kitchen, I am not yet married but I know I have become a woman of my own, my kitchen has almost all I need to use while cooking food. The knives for cutting, baskets for draining, pots for cooking, bowls for fetching water and so many other utensils that are a necessity in the kitchen. A home is never complete without kitchen utensils.

What are your special kitchen utensils, how much do they help or simplify your life when cooking and how often do you use them?

My special kitchen utensils are:

  • Knife
  • Plates
  • Cooking spoon
  • Bowls
  • Turning stick
  • Pots
  • Frying pans
The above-mentioned utensils has been a serious help to me, especially in cooking, the utensils help to quicken my meal preparations especially when I am in haste or hungry. I can imagine how difficult it would be without having these special utensils that ease my cooking. I use them at all times I use them in all my cooking because they are just necessary.

What is your favorite utensil, the one that stands out from the rest, how did it come into your life? Tell us if it was a gift or a purchase, tell us its function.

IMG_20230207_075903_869.jpg

My favorite utensils out of all are the Knife, pot spoon, fork, and plate. A kitchen without these things mentioned is not a kitchen at all and an individual can manage a kitchen with just the things I have mentioned remember I said a kitchen can be manageable with the utensils I mentioned. The ones I mentioned above are the most important utensils.

img_1675774914092.jpg

But my favorite out of all the kitchen utensils is the "knife" knives make our work very easy. it's my favorite because it makes my work easier. The knife is a kitchen utensil that is used for cutting food items such as green beans, carrots, onions, vegetables, tomatoes, meat, etc. Its my favorite and most important for me. I din't purchase the kitchen utensils myself rather, it was given to me by my mom and I am very grateful to her until I purchase mine.

I deeply want to thank you all for reading through my post, I invite the following users to show their participation, @sualeha, @goodybest, and @m-fdo @maytte thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the support and I will keep doing better, I appreciate.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Esenciales cada uno de los utensilios que nos presentas amiga, y tienes razón sin los utensilios que nos compartes no podemos cocinar, aunque los otros utensilios sean favoritos no son tan dispensables a la hora de realizar un sencillo plato.

Éxitos en el concurso!!

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nahela

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much and your supports are warming, I will keep doing great as I keep steeming, I appreciate your support.

For those eager to embark on the exciting venture of kitchenware resale, I stumbled upon an invaluable article Resellcalendar https://resellcalendar.com/news/reselling-101/flipping-kitchenware-discovering-valuable-culinary-collectibles/ that offers a detailed roadmap for optimizing your investment returns. It covers the entire spectrum of considerations, from assessing product condition, implementing effective pricing strategies, and choosing the right sales platforms. This article equips aspiring entrepreneurs with the essential knowledge and tools necessary to successfully enter the world of kitchenware resale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48