Daily delicacies menu / 21-08-2023 / My delicacies

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago

img_1692633522508_1.jpg

Warmest greetings to you all, friends! I am so glad to share my participation here at this moment, thanks to this wonderful community for organising such an amazing contest which aims at knowing our delicacies of the day. I say it again that, I am glad to show my participation once more so keep reading down.

Breakfast

IMG_20220623_094924_358.jpg

I am from the North and in my part of the world, we eat Massa as breakfast, it is cooked with corn, pepper, maggi, sugar and onions. Breakfast is an early morning food, it is called breakfast because it marks the first food to your stomach for the day. I love eating massa especially when it's very hot, massa can still be fine if eaten with only pepper and I love it that way.

Lunch

IMG_20220807_153326_191.jpg

Here is my lunch, noodles with fried egg rapped on it and then a juice beside. Chi-exotic is a very sweet yummy drink, it makes a meal perfect and balanced. In all the juices I have tasted, exortic is still my best. lunch is a food we eat in the afternoon and such food can be liquid, heavy or soft all can be eaten depends on your system anyways.

Dinner

IMG_20230218_164547_814.jpg

My dinner is still not heavy because it's vegetable soup and semovita. Semovita is light swallow not like fufu or pounded yam that could be heavy for the body system. Today is monday, I use my weekends to cook all the foods I would eat for like 4-5 days before the week runs off again. I cooked draw soup, vegetables and egusi soup in case I'm hungry I will just warm and eat.

You know, health is wealth as the wise would always say. When we eat good food, your body and the entire system will be growing well, eating good food is the best one can do to his or her life, lets eat well dear friends to have enough strength for another day.

Thank you for reading and I love you all. I invite

@nanidi
@yakspeace and
@marito74 to participate .

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for your supporrt.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>

 11 months ago 

Saludos Chef @dave-hanny
Friend I love your menu so varied, colorful and nutritious... I hope one day to be able to enjoy a Nigerian dish as it looks quite striking.
Thank you for sharing your menu of the day with us.

Profile Verification:Status 🍝
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club5050
tag: #dailymenudelicacies
Beneficiary (@.....)x
Verification date:21/08/2023

Esta publicación ha sido verificada también con las herramientas:
https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/
https://app.gptzero.me/app/welcome

Que detecta si probablemente la publicación ha sido escrita enteramente por humano.


Saludos.

 11 months ago 
Saludos Chef @dave-hanny!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Saludos.

 11 months ago 

Saludos @dave-hanny, me gusto mucho tu presentación y el almuerzo, ese es un plato muy común en nuestro país🤗✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43