Power-Sic Week 3. // 94 steems to power up for Sp

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok amd enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for the participate in the amazing contest which organised by Steem Iron Chef the name of this contest is Power-Sic Week 3 I participate in this contest by power up 94 steems to power up I am also the winner of week 1 and 2 I hope I will win this time so let's start:

CE7BCF7C-C9F6-4116-8474-373CB45F78B6.jpeg

Edit by Canva

For joining the #clubs on steemit platform its most important for the power up of steems and convert into Sp in first two post I have already discussed with details about the #clubs and told all the members about clubs like #Club5050 #Club75 and #Club100 all of these clubs are joining with the power up.

These are three clubs have most important on the steemit for get the support from the curators if we talked about the #club5050 the users get the 30% vote from the curators the people have #club75 have received 40% votes and the user of #club100 get the 55% votes from the curators.

I know all about because I have joined the #club100 in this post we discussed about my power so let's see my this post:

My power up of (94) steems

I have already said that I am the winner of first two weeks and today I power up the 94 steems here we discussed with step by step so see the 👇:

  • Here is the screenshot of my previous power in the wallet which is 995.57 as below;

61AF65DA-4382-43F5-B49D-08903C5C17E4.jpeg

  • Go to steemit wallet and click on power up option in wallet as below;

461FBC3B-28FA-4AA6-8480-36FCC0102A89.jpeg

  • Click the amount and blue colour power up as below;

4564CFAF-C636-489A-B26C-6976FD43DE5E.jpeg

  • Click ok and enter the active key as below;

34899ACD-AD03-4116-9DB7-CA8560516B7E.jpeg

  • Screenshot of my new power up which is 1090 Sp as below;

BBB15F66-662E-4B9E-943A-6669B6447FE0.jpeg

So these are all about my power up I hope you will encourage my this power up and help me in future I will get support from community and power up more steems.

I invite
@steemdoctor1
@malikusman1
@tangera
to participate in this contest.

Cc

@steemit-ironchef

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Saludos amigo @cryptoloover que gran encendido para iniciar el año. Gracias a tu dedicación y constancias has podido realizarlo y asi poder seguir aumentan tu Sp para poder ayudar a los demás stemmiat.

Saludos y suerte en el concurso.

 last year 

thanks for your valuable comment

 last year 

Amigo felicidades por este encendido, es genial que ya hayas pasado la barrera de los 1000 SP eso demuestra tu compromiso y tus ganas de crecer.
Gracias por participar en el concurso.

 last year 

thanks for your valuable comment

 last year 

Saludos amigo, gran encendido que te llevo a superar la barrera de los 1000SP y continuar en franco y constante crecimiento. Te auguro muchos éxitos en tu transitar en steemit, perseverancia y dedicación es la clave! Saludos cordiales.

 last year 

thanks a lot for your valuable review

 last year 

Saludos Chef @cryptoloover!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Your publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the community contest (steemit-ironchef).

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67006.39
ETH 3124.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78