Daily Menu Delicacies (20-02-2023) // My Food Diary Game

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for the participate in the amazing contest wich organised by the Steemit Iron Chef the name of this contest is Daily Menu Delicacies in this contest today I want to share my food diary game with you so let's start;

EA9BA2BE-C3FE-454B-A517-C0F86CF785BE.jpeg

Edit by Canva

We eat different things in our daily menu today I will share with you my food diary game and discuss all the food that I eat in the whole day first of all I want to share a group of photos all the food that is easy to understand the my post so let's see the below group of photos;

F6EC1382-F797-4F1B-B2BA-32241407B816.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

In group of photos we can see the six pictures of different foods now we will talk about them separately and share the picture one by one the first food that I want to share with you is also fish here is the picture of fried fish so let see the below;

E90AB9AE-3867-4E22-9B47-76DC09C8FBC9.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

Last I was attended the marriage of my friend we were attending his marriage party and ate some special dishes here I discussed all in the sequence fish is my favourite food especially fried fish we also eat it when we go to the outside like river and lake in our city.

2D5F5036-F52F-4D6A-8516-0CCBB6B09368.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

Here I want to share the second dish that I ate that is Bryani it's most delicious dish considering in our city and people eat it with very fun some people make it in home every day and vegetables rice is also another delicious dish I hope you have already ate it.

97230EC2-C4A2-4FEC-AE13-99EDB706668A.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

Here I want to share the ice cream 🍨 that we ate there it's a banana flavour ice cream and it's very popular for the marriage parties people order it because it's not a high price people also like this one.

80DFEEC0-1DD5-4FF6-8E67-98CDDCF2E97F.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

The most favourite fast food especially for girls is Goal Gappa and sweets we ate these two things in the evening time when all teb friends were gathered in teh market goal gappa is not my favourite but I ate it with my friends.

F65A0519-5978-477D-8AA8-1B955F61B54B.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

Here is now the grill fried fish I captured this picture when we visited the restaurant and order to make the fish I really like the taste of fish and it's look very amazing on the grill so I want to share with you.

9E0AD39B-F8EC-4F72-9404-5B9D682787BD.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

At the last I bought a pizza for my home because my youner brother asked me to bring the pizza so it's all about my daily menu delicacies and my food diary game I hope you will like my this food diary game and encouraging me to create more interesting content on this platform.

I Invite the @steemdoctor1,@malikusman1 and @soylola3091 , @lavanyalakshman to participate in contest

Cc

@steemit-ironchef

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings Chef @cryptoloover!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Loading...

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 20/02/2023

image.png

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Your publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the community contest (steemit-ironchef).

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thanks a lot dear @franyeligonzalez for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27