The biggest eater at home | My humble self 😂😋

Every family must have this valian in consuming food at home, in any family that you go uou must see a peros that eat most in the house and in my family I am hhe person that consume most of the food.
Thank you, @mariami, for coming in with this wonderful contest idea.

Tell us who is the biggest eater in your home or family, and why do you credit them with that title?

20240108_134434.jpg
Me assisting my mum in preparing food at home

Funny enough in my home I am the biggest eater because I love food very much, I can joke with anything in this life but certainly not my stomach because I value it more than any other thing in this life.

Na who chop well dey work oh, a popular saying in Nigeria.
This means it's a person that eats well and always has the energy to do work

My family members most especially my mother always credit me for eating the largest portion of food in our house, infact it has become my birth right in a sense that in our house whenever they arr sharing food mine is always the largest because of the way I consume food without thinking twice.

FB_IMG_1601493824757-1.jpgFB_IMG_1601493841092-1.jpg

Some of the food that i have eaten

My mum and siblings always make sure that I eat and get satisfied because it will give me the strength to do work, and it will also make me happy and excited.
One I eat to my satisfaction I will have enough energy to do all the work in pur household.

Tell us a little about the favourite foods, among the favourites of that adorable eater who stands out for his good teeth.

20231225_130007.jpg

My favourite food is fried rice and chicken mixed-up with salad Whenever I eat this meal i feel as if I am in paradise because I enjoy eating this delicious meal as itbis very tasty and nutritional to the body.
I also love drinking tea and bread, and because of my love for it, I can consume a full loaf of bread with a cup of tea as breakfast I love bred very much.

20240412_115041.jpg

Another food is noodles mixed with egg sauce. I also love eating this food as it gives me memories.

Do you consider that the biggest eater in your house eats healthy? Or you should take care of the form, frequency, and proportion of what you eat for your well-being.

20240411_095234.jpg

I am the biggest eater in my home, and I will proudly say that I eat healthy because I don't overfed or do I eat that are not nutritional.
I always eat a balanced diet that keeps me fit and healthy all the time.

Sometimes, whenever I see food that doesn't taste nice, I won't eat it, and I sometimes do exercise to keep myself fit so that I will not get overweight.
Many people who see me and I tell them how I consume food they will be surprised because I look very healthy and agile.

Give us a photo that is as creative as possible of the biggest eater at home eating and give us a brief review of it. If you are the eater, your dear user, shine with everyone in said creativity

20231225_130021.jpg
My humble eating my favourite meal on christmas day🎄

This is a picture of me above eating my favourite during Christmas day celebration in our home, I have earlier told you all that fried rice is my favourite meal and my mum prepared it at home on christman day and when I came back from church and saw it, I was very happy and I was the one that served myself and I ate till my satisfaction infact after eating I went and slept because I was very heavy.

I am using this opportunity to invite @pandora2010, @rdp89, @okere-blessing, @suboohi, @josepha, @simonnwigwe and @patjewell to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 5 months ago 
Saludos amigo, excelente entrada. Usted realmente dice con orgullo ser el más comelón de su casa Lo bueno es que además de que en su casa siempre están dispuestos a consentirlo, usted está consciente de balancear sus alimentos y comer saludable. Me encantan tus comidas favoritas son muy balanceadas, nutritivas y por lo que ilustras lucen muy sabrosas; encantada con tu selfie, es una prueba fehaciente de que eres con orgullo el más comelón de tu casa porque vaya que estaba surtido ese plato en Navidad. Gracias por participar y te felicito nuevamente por tu excelente entrada.

Muchas gracias por este maravilloso comentario en mi blog 😀 😊 te lo agradezco 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81