You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Menu Delicacies Week No.2 (17/01/2024) : My Wednesday Menu Delicacies 😋

in Steemit Iron Chef6 months ago

Hi! Here in my country we prepare rice with coconut un some regions, I like it very much. Sometimes salty for lunch, sometimes sweet as a tradicional dessert.

Coconut can give us the sensation of society, so I understand you didn't want to eat so much after breakfast, cause that is not good, maybe just a little bite not to go to bed without dinner.

Blessings. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Yeah I agree with you friend. Thank you for sharing your view with good comment. Hope you had a great meal your day. Have a nice day to you!

 6 months ago 

Wow That's great. Thank you for your kind words with informative comment! Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54