You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delicias del Menú Diario Semana Nro. 24. 19/06/2024 //Menu ligero y saludable

Your menu is made of light foods, in the morning, you eat sandwiches, milk, and butter. In the afternoon, you eat fish with salad. You take an Apple for a snack, and then in the evening, you have Arabic bread, with minced chicken and vegetables. I must confess, this is a very healthy menu. Thank you very much for sharing with us, and for the invitation, I appreciate it.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Greeting my friend.

Yes my menu is made con healthy food, i like so much this kind of food. I like apple to snack is the best snack for me. I like so much arabic bread.

Thank you for comment my post.

You are welcome 💞💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55