[Eng.-Esp.] My Perfect Sandwich -Tuna sandwich. (Sandwich de atún.)

Hi friends,

Hola amigos,

This is my participation in the contest: My Perfect Sandwich sponsored by @crisvera, if you want to participate, you can see the rules HERE

Esta es mi participación en el concurso My Perfect Sandwich patrocinado por @crisvera, si deseas participar, puedes ver las reglas AQUÍ



I'm a sandwich lover, I don't think I'd get tired of eating them but it should be done moderately because too much bread is dangerous to health... I thought of a club house, but I didn't have all the ingredients to make it, I had a can of tuna and make me a tuna sandwich.

Soy amante de los sandwich, creo que no me cansaría de comerlos pero se debe hacer moderadamente porque el pan en exceso es dañino para la salud... Pensé en un club house, pero no contaba con todos los ingredientes para hacerlo, tenía una lata de atún y me provocó preparar un sandwich de atún.

image.png

To the tuna I added tomato sauce, mayonnaise and diced tomato. The bread I used was whole grain, I put the mixture of tuna, then avocado and alfalfa.

Al atún le agregué salsa de tomate, mayonesa y tomate en cuadritos. El pan que usé fue integral, le coloqué la mezcla de atún luego aguacate y alfalfa.

image.png

This is how my sandwich turned out. Although it looks simple, it was very delicious because all the ingredients that I put in it have a special flavor.

Así quedó mi sandwich que aunque se ve sencillo, estaba muy delicioso porque todos los ingredientes que le coloqué tienen un sabor especial.

image.png


and since she hadn't made me a delicious tuna sandwich in a while, I couldn't resist the temptation and ate 2.

y como tenía tiempo que no me preparaba un delicioso sandwich de atún, no aguanté la tentación y me comí 2.

image.png

I Invite @abiga554 @lisfabian @strawberry to participate.


Camera usedHandphone Xiaomi Redmi 9
LocationGran Caracas - Venezuela.
Photographer@blessed-girl.




Thanks for visiting my publication.

Gracias por visitar mi publicación.

Sort:  

Hi, @blessed-girl,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Hola @blessed-girl, que buena combinación la del atún y aguacate.
Gracias por participar y formar parte de la famia SIC.

 3 years ago 

Tuna sandwiches is one of my favorites. Great presentation my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80