My Soup of the Week Contest /#Club5050/ [20% Is For steemit-ironchef] By @benson6

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

IMG_20211125_105203_234.jpg

Good day, great people of SIC, and a very happy new month to you all. It is a thing of joy to be and not here but to display the kind of soup that gives me so much and eat it once a day just my day complete and you can call an African man.

Fisherman Soup

It is a popular soup and the main reason is easier for us at Oron is because we are closed to sea. It is very easy for us to get especially the ones that are still breathing. It is quite expensive though especially if you go for the big ones and that is why I cut my coat according to my pocket🤣😁🤣😂🤑.

IMG_20211124_174421_806.jpg

At The Market To Negotiate Price For The Fish

IMG_20220214_182651_564.jpg

It Is Of Different Sizes

It is delicious and those that have eaten the soup know what I am talking about. It can be eaten with swallow(Eba), rice and recently I tried it with bread, believe me, yee, it was untamed.

IMG_20211125_105154_851.jpg

Fisherman Soup Is Served

It can be prepared using Okro or Tin tomatoes and this Tin tomato can be made in stew form that is the process I was about to achieve that I executed with Eba and Rice respectively.
I used medium to invite @noraandy, @aself and @abasiodu to this great contest.

Best Regard;
@steemit-ironchef
@roquiro

Sort:  

Hello!!!! 🌟🌟 Friend @benson6

Your preparation of FISH SOUP looks all delicious and with good color, new to discover and that's Great!! I am very happy to see and learn from other Nigerian customs, it is something that I like about STEEMIT, friend!

✔ Your Entry is accepted with Success!!

Thank you for participating in My Soup of the Weeke and for your Great Contribution to the Community 👏 SIC👏

Successes!!!!🤞
✔Let's keep creating for #Steemit-IronChef

Thank you so much and I never knew this lovely community exist and all thanks to this contest.

 2 years ago 

I really love to eat fish, its so yummy. Good you've made this.

Thanks dear and I appreciate that but I prepare one for you soonest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36