SEC | S13-W4 - “Time for my Daily Menu Delights”

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago
Introduction

Dear steemians please Welcome to my daily menu delights! Today being Sunday, I am so excited to share my culinary experiences from the date 12th of November. I admit Each meal holds a pretty special place in my heart, and for sure I'll be identifying them with my username, @basil20, along with the very time of the meal, around 11 am. So, let's pretty dive into the flavorsome journey! I got.

IMG_20231112_085625_0.jpg
[During my Cutting]

Share your Menu Delights of the day, you already know the rules, tell us about each meal of the day, identifying each meal with its sign indicating your username, date, time of meal and the #steemit-Iron tag.

Meal 1: A Bowl of Editàn; A Green Leaves Soup
For my very breakfast, I greatly savored a delightful bowl of Editàn perfectly, a traditional green leaves soup rampant among the Ibibio tribe of the southern Nigerian state. In my very local language, Editàn certainly refers to a resemblance, (Afang) another local leave for good recipe and of course pumpkin leaves and other greens in general. These admiring leaves have a distinct taste on it own, offering to us a unique combination of earthiness and a subtle bitter undertone within. Before cooking it, it is very essential to wash the Editàn leaves thoroughly to so help remove any lingering bitterness so as to enjoy the taste. So in addition, The soup was a comforting start to my day, filled with nourishing goodness in all aspects.

The Importance of Eating at the Same Time for Our Body:

By certainly Maintaining a consistent meal schedule is most crucial for our body's well-being and of course response. When we dearly eat at the same time every day, our very internal body clock, certainly known as the circadian rhythm, remains in a sync. This very synchronization optimizes our digestion properly, metabolism, and to add in overall energy levels. By this establishing regular meal times, we can verily enhance our body's efficiency properly in utilizing nutrients and maintaining a healthy balance in health and as well mental behavior.

IMG_20231112_085613_7.jpgIMG_20231112_085615_1.jpg

[My Preparation Steps]

Appropriate Time for Each Meal:

To deeply ensure optimal nutrition in one's life and energy levels throughout the day moderately, it is very proper to admit and consider the appropriate time for each meal to be taken. So Here's a breakdown of the ideal meal timings based on my own daily routine:

1. The Breakfast (around 7-8 am):
You definitely Kickstart your day with a wholesome meal that provides energy and essential nutrients base on each persons diet.

2. Also the Mid-Morning Snack (around 10-11 am):
For people that so eat often can Enjoy a light snack to definitely keep hunger at bay and dearly maintain steady blood sugar levels promptly. Today, my Editàn soup served as a fulfilling mid-morning delight base on what time I take it.

3. The Lunch (around 1-2 pm):
One need to Indulge in a balanced meal that so includes a variety of nutrients, such as the proteins, carbohydrates, healthy fats, and fiber as well.

4. The Afternoon Snack (around 4-5 pm):
Also adding this base on individuals performance and sensitivity, each can Recharge the energy levels with a nutritious snack to curb hunger again and maintain focus until dinner time set

5. Finally the Dinner (around 7-8 pm):
I'll say Opt for a lighter, well-balanced dinner as demanded, rich in lean proteins, vegetables, and whole grains certainly.

Conclusion

IMG_20231112_085605_8.jpg
[After Cutting]
As I decides sharing my daily menu delights here among us, highlighting the very unique flavors and the importance of so eating at the same time and best time to take them, I hope each one gained insight into the significance of a well-balanced meal schedule and pattern. By certainly savoring nutritious meals at appropriate times always, we can certainly optimize our body's functions and so enjoy a healthier lifestyle for as long we live here on earth. So, please embrace the art of mindful eating and delightfully let each meal be a pretty joyous experience! In each moment encountered.

I invite @bossj23, @goodybest, and @patjewell to please accept my invitation, as so to explore the pretty benefits of this engagement challenge made on the topic.
Connect me on Steemit

  • ~Thanks for Reading my Post~

Cc,
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44