Daily Menu Delicacies date (20 -08-2023) // Today I made Punjabi and South Indian dishessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year
Hello Steemit Iron Chef Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Daily Menu Delicacies " in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

IMG20230803173906.jpg

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Steemit Iron Chef for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

The whole day of women is spent in thinking that what will be made for breakfast in the morning, what will be made for breakfast in the evening or what will be made for dinner. Every woman has the same problem that what to cook and everyone wants to eat spicy food. The box of demands of my children remains open. I want to share what I made all day today

Breakfast Menu

This morning for breakfast I made bread rolls of bread. Which we eat with tomato sauce and chili sauce. Bread rolls are very quick to make and are very tasty and crunchy.

IMG_20230328_130805.jpg

Bread roll is filled with filling of mixed boiled vegetables and boiled potatoes which is also healthy.

Lunch Menu

It was a holiday for the children, so the children demanded Idli Sambhar. This is a South Indian recipe, which is very tasty. Sambhar is made from many vegetables and pulses, which is very spicy and healthy to eat. We make idli in two ways. We also make idli by grinding one rice and soaking the other semolina.

IMG20230405103512.jpg

When the batter is ready, it is poured into idli molds and steamed. We cook it in steam for 15 minutes and idli is ready.

Evening Snacks Menu

In the evening, I had two pizza bases and vegetables, so I surprised the children by making pizza. The children were very happy. They were feeling that after feeding idli sambar, mother would not cook anything, but today was children's funde, i.e. Sunday,

IMG20221221231903.jpg

so I wanted to please the children today. So I made pizza for the kids. The children enjoyed eating pizza. Along with pizza, I also made papdi chaat because papdis were already kept with me and tamarind chutney was also prepared, so I boiled some peas, mixed spices and applied it on those papdis.

Dinner Menu

Today my husband demanded to make Chhola Bhatura for dinner, so I made Chhola Bhatura. Bhature is made from flour, Bhature is made by frying in oil. They become very heavy in food. It also takes less time to make Chole Bhature. And they are delicious too.

IMG20230326215953.jpg

We also like Chole Bhature from outside, but we eat little outside food and cook most of the food at home.

image.png

***I would like to invite my few friends @paholags , @sofian88 , @shiftitamanna , @mmmmkkkk311 @karianaporras ***

image.png

Greetings.

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

Regards Chef @aviral123
I love that you had a day of extraordinary food, good typical food from your country, all tasty, nutritious and varied.
The homemade pizza made with a base is great, very practical and rich.
Thank you for sharing your menu of the day with us.

Profile Verification:Status 🍝
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club100
tag: #dailymenudelicacies
Beneficiary (@.....)x
Verification date:21/08/2023

Esta publicación ha sido verificada también con las herramientas:
https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/
https://app.gptzero.me/app/welcome

Que detecta si probablemente la publicación ha sido escrita enteramente por humano.


Saludos.

 last year 

Thanks dear for your lovely feedback.

 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Me encanta la pizza y, cuando es casera, tienen un toque muchísimo más especial y, me alegra mucho que haya tenido la oportunidad de prepararla porque, fue una gran oportunidad de crear recuerdos especiales con la familia.

Un fuerte abrazo amiga💚

 last year 
Saludos Chef @aviral123!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Saludos.

 last year 

Hola amiga @aviral123, saludos. Quede fascinada con tus panecillos de pan, se le ve una textura linda 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59