Daily Menu Delicacies (16-10-2023) // So Excited To Get Savory Lunch

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231016_194228_275.webp

I am so excited to get savory lunch today

In the blessed morning I got healthy morning breakfast with the Shine Muscat Grapes plus made lemon infused water. Sure, I washed all of them first one by one with flowing water while recited Sholawat to them.

Yeah, a few days ago I bought that yummy grapes in Samudera Swalayan - Madiun what3words.com at Pahlawan Centre Street, Pangongangan, Madiun City, East Java with my lovely friend.

The taste of Shine Muscat Grapes is sweet and juicy. I do love it. I made lemon infused water, too then soaked with the water till 6 or 8 hours later.


IMG_20231016_090025.jpg

Shine Muscat Grapes plus lemon infused water for my healthy meal & drink this morning

Several hours later my bestie cooked some foods for our lunch today. She cooked chili sauces anchovies, fried squid with the flour, fried tofu with tuna plus sauteed champignoon musroom with some spice herbs.

When we were realized that our rice had cooked, we immediately took our plates and made a little du’a. Definitely I and my friend so excited to get lunch with savory foods today.


IMG20231016102551.jpg

Anchovies chili sauce as one of our lunch menu for today

IMG20231016102621.jpg

Fried tofu mix tuna plus fried squids, another side dish for our lunch this noon

IMG20231016102612.jpg

Savory sauteed champignoon mushroom with spice herbs

We washed some of sweetest Shine Muscat Grapes plus plum also for our healthy meals also this blessed afternoon. Alhamdulillah we were in the pink at that time.

We try to platting our tasty meals on our dine table and took some pictures to captured that adorable moments. Our dine table was full colours in that day. We do love it.


IMG_20231016_103558.jpg

Our lunch menu was full colour in that blessed noon

In the afternoon I drank a box of Cimory Chocolate Tiramisu made with fresh milk. Yazz, I bought it also with my friend at Samudera Swalayan - Madiun what3words.com at Pahlawan Centre Street, Pangongangan, Madiun City, East Java several days ago.


IMG20231016144224.jpg

Feel fresh after drank a box of Cimory Chocolate Tiramisu in the day like an oven

In the evening my sister’s friend invite me and her younger sister a.k.a. my friend to got dinner to her house. Yeah, at that time she cooked some foods. There are sauteed bitter melon mix pete and fried jackfruits.

Yep, to be honest this is my first time to eat fried jackfruits in my life. I am over the moon with jackfruits, indeed. I do love it. However I just ate some fried jackfruits due to the fact that I try avoid flour in my daily life.


IMG_20231016_171553.jpgIMG20231016171526.jpg
Sauteed bitter melon mix pete & fried jackfruits for my dinner tonight

Let me invite some of my pretty ladies Mrs. @dederanggayoni @idaali and @tammanna @aviral123 @crismenia joined this lovely contest



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Hola amiga, que ricos platos nos presentas comenzando por esas nutritivas uvas, la salsa de chile anchoas que se ve exquisita, terminas con Tiramisú de chocolate Cimory ...

Gracias por compartir tu día lleno de deliciosos platos...

 9 months ago 

Hola también mi amigo
Sí, así es, el plato tiene una pinta deliciosa y muy apetecible.
Ten un buen día mi amigo

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Alhamdulillah, thank you so much 🤍
Have a blessed day 😇

Aduh makanan lezat dan sehatnya bukan main ya, menetes air liur melihatnya. Buah yg segar, makan siang yang gurih, dan susu kotak country, itu semua kesukaan kk dek😍😋

 9 months ago 

Alhamdulillah iya Kak 😍🙈😂
Hmmm, unpredictable we have same favourite meals, my beloved sista 😚
Sehat & bahagia selalu di sana yak Kak 💝💛💖🤗🤗

 10 months ago 

La amiga Saludos

Muchas gracias por compartir con nosotros tu menú del día además de mostrarnos parte de la gastronomía de tu país, siempre es bueno conocer un poco de todo en el mundo y la verdad es que tu comida en fotos luce muy bien.
Espero que disfrutado familia. .
Buena suerte y éxitos para ti

 9 months ago 

Me alegra saber que te gustó el menú y las fotos que presenté.
Alhamdulillah muchas gracias también por tus amables comentarios. Realmente lo aprecio
éxito siempre para ti también amigo 🥰💖🤗

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 9 months ago 

La felicito @asiahaiss por toda sus presentaciones sobre todo la portada le quedó muy llamativa ojalá pudiera probar algunos de sus platos se ven muy ricos 😋

 9 months ago 

Si mi amigo. La portada del frente es bastante llamativa pero parece muy tentadora. jajajaja
Me alegra saber que recrearás la comida en mi publicación. Estoy esperando la feliz noticia, amigo mío 🥰💖😚🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47