S13-W2 "I celebrate pasta with flavor and love

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago (edited)

Assalam-o--alaikum and hello everyone

I am good and wish my steemian family is blessed, i am here to participate in a contest and i loved the theme as i liked pasta very much S13-W2 "I celebrate pasta with flavor and love

GridArt_20231026_112838088.jpg

🍝 How much of a pasta lover are you? Do you consume it frequently? Long or short, which do you prefer?

Yeah, I love the pasta sincemy childhood time and I am big fan of itand I love to eat it. I am little girl in my home and little selective in my diet and University student I have not enough time but for the cooking.

But when i see food is not cooked my favorite no matter i am tired i cooked yummy and delicious pasta for me, well i love to eat it 3 times in a week if have not much run short of time. I found it yummy and quick to cook as its ingredients i used mostly health.

I mostly loved to eat short form of pasta instead of long, and i never found any difficulty while consuming it because i always used simple and healthy nutrients for making it.

🍝 Tell us about the pasta sauces you know (bolognese, pesto, carbonara, four cheeses, Neapolitan, vegetable, traditional, etc.) and which one do you prepare the most at home, how do you like to eat it?

Well i love creamy pasta and i made it at home, although my family mostly like traditional food but i made this creamy pasta they love to eat it. I tried creamy pasta yesterday and it turned out so yummy.

I take chicken and cut it into small cubes, then marinated it with little chilli flakes, salt and vinegar. Keep it for 15 minutes so that it may got soften. After this i take little oil and stir fry it till it done soft.

IMG_20231022_122921_055.jpgIMG_20231022_122828_308.jpg
IMG_20231022_122754_058.jpgIMG_20231022_123245_373.jpg

Then i take pan added water and salt and boiled pasta till its done soft. Then stain excess water and apply little oil. I kept it on the side and started preparing creamy sauce.

IMG_20231022_122706_327.jpgIMG_20231022_120201_371.jpg

I take pan added little oil and one tsp of corn flour and cooked it for one minute. Then added one cup of milk and make its thick consistency.

IMG_20231022_123712_389.jpgIMG_20231022_123620_153.jpg
IMG_20231022_123813_097.jpgIMG_20231022_123729_176.jpg

Then mixed the pasta and chicken in suuce its ready to enjoy.

IMG_20231022_124219_691.jpg

🍝 What does the expression "I like al dente pasta" mean to you?

Well for me it mean i just loved pasta it cooked in any form or style. Its in combination with chicken, vegetables or else form. When we are in love with a dish we liked it anyway.

IMG_20231022_124219_691.jpg

Similar is with me i couldn't boted from eating it and enjoy it on every random day. So simply i like the pasta.

🍝 What do you think of some premises that support that pasta is a powerful contributor to obesity and diseases such as diabetes?

Yeah, it depends on the combination and quantity we are taking in. Excess of anything is not good for health.

We must consider health first, definitely if pasta is taken in excess amount and lifestyle is sedentary no activities or exercise is there ultimately it leads towards obesity and that becomes the major cause of diabetes.

Always preferred to cooked pasta in less oil, add different vegetables and make it healthy and nutrients rich so that it can be beneficial for the health.

Its all about my today's post i would like to invite my dear friends @drhira, @m-fdo and @sualeha to take part in the contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Hello friend, what good dishes, thank goodness the pasta is international.

And of course everyone puts their own special touch when preparing it.

I will copy this recipe

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @sduttaskitchen at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 10 months ago 

la pasta es buena en todas sus presentaciones sean largas o cortas combinarla con una buena salsa que delicia.
Te deseo éxitos en el concurso

 10 months ago 

En la sociedad actual, que se caracteriza por la velocidad en la que se vive, la pasta es el alimento ideal para ser nuestro aliado.

Es que su fácil preparación y variedad de presentaciones, asi como la variedad de formas con que comerla, dan la oportunidad de reponer energía de una manera fácil, rápida e inclusive, económica.

Al igual que tu, soy mas de inclinarme hacia la pasta corta, Me parece mas practica a la hora de comer y que posee una gran variedad de formas, Tornillo, caracoles, plumas, etc.

esa pasta cremosa que menciona es muy rica. Quizas algun dia pruebe la que preparas.

Te felicito por tu publicación. Suerte en el concurso

Hasta la próxima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49