Power-Sic Week 45 / Power up 362 Steem, Achieve 3X dolphin 🐬🐬🐬

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago

Assalam-o-alaikum friends I hope everyone is enjoying their life. I am also a little bit fine. I am feeling glad while taking part in the Powersic week 45 / Powering up Steem!, It is the greatest opportunity to grow our account and we continue our journey towards success.

20231225_222012_0000.png
Canva

I love to do power it's mandatory to grow my account since the time I came to know about the importance of power I couldn't stop myself.

Success is always based on life goals that I have set and due to my very busy university routine and the second bad incident of road accident, I could not do much work.

Hence all the circumstances this power-up is power-special for me as I have completed my dolphin 3x achievement it took time but I was very hopeful and continued working on steemit as I loved it and I couldn't live without it.

Moreover, I am celebrating my 3x dolphins with this power I can say this is one of the most memorable powers of the year 2023. I knew it was the beginning of success and I will motivated and continue my account power up for more success In Sha Allah.

Screenshot_20231222-081956.png

So, here is my account before powering up. I need only approx 360 Steem to become Triple Dolphin as I was collecting Steem for this from last month. I log in to my wallet, click on steem & select the power-up option.

Screenshot_20231222-082035.png

Screenshot_20231222-082057.png

Here I powered up 362 Steem and also maintained my club5050 for the coming month. After powering up 362 Steem I become Triple Dolphin. It's another achievement of 2023. I am so glad that I could achieve this with continuous work & patience.

This was all about my participation. I would like to invite my friend @drhira, @drasma, @suboohi to share their participations. Best of luck to all the participants.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Greetings friend, congratulations on this achievement!! With this goal he shows that dreams can be achieved with effort and motivation. The road is not easy but moving forward towards the goal is what defines our success. I wish you much success and more dolphins!! Blessings!!

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words & appreciation dear. Wish you success too.

 10 months ago 

Saludos Chef @ashkhan

Thank you for sharing your ignition with us, Your SP shows your commitment and dedication, keep it up!!

Profile Verification:Status 🍝
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club5050
tag: #powersic
Beneficiary @null
Verification date:25/12/2023

Esta publicación ha sido verificada también con las herramientas:
https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/
https://app.gptzero.me/app/welcome

Que detecta si probablemente la publicación ha sido escrita enteramente por humano.


Saludos.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for review

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Very good dear lady.🎉🎉🎉
I congratulate you on your new achievement and I wish you much more.💪🏻🐬🐬🐬
Keep moving forward because an Orca is waiting for you.

Many blessings..🙏🏻

 10 months ago 

Thank you dear. Yes, I will achieve orca too.

 10 months ago 

Excelente encendido te felicito... Cerrando con buen pie el 2023 un gran logro alcanzado.

Saludos y que continúen los éxitos 🤗

 10 months ago 

Congratulations Chef!!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 27/12/2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20231122_215456_0001.png

Greetings.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Assalam-o-alaikum @ashkhan, I hope this meets you well. Congratulations on becoming a triple dolphin. That is my aim on this platform too and I believe I can get it. You are a great motivation for me. Steem on

 10 months ago 

W salam, don't worry you will get upvote from our time. Please keep patience & do hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72