CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week nro 21 | Power up 125 Steem & Achieve 4X Dolphin & 20.5K SP

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago

Hello friends I hope you all are doing well. I feel honored to participate in this week's power-up contest of Steemit Iron Chef. CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week nro 21, I though it's a great way to grow your account on steemit your continuously powering up & increase your Steem power..

Blue Professional Tips Home Buyers Youtube Thumbnail_20240606_210759_0000.png

Canva

It's 1st week of 6th month of the year 2024, I powered up each month to grow my account & collect more Steem power. It's been 3 years on Steemit & I would love to power up to maintain my club Status & also to grow my accounts it's important on Steemit. I have completed my 3 years on steemit few days ago in may. And next goal will be to achieve more than 25K Steem power within 2 to 3 months.

I am glad that due to continuous power up, I have achieved my biggest goal & next target is the achieve 50K Steem Power after my continuous hard work on steemit. Now my second goal is the increase my Steem power so that I can grow our community account & upvote users with big votes.

I am glad that after today's power up I have achieved more than 20K Steem power & 4X dolphin. I have powered up more 1K+ Steem power in few weeks & now after doing power up this week I have achieved 20.5K Steem power. Now I have set new goals which I will try to achieve before the end of this year.

Screenshot_20240606-210617.png

So, here is my account before powering up. I am going to power up half of my 2 week earnings. I have earned more than more than 249 steems & I withdraw 50% of my earnings. Now I am powering up 125 Steem to achieve more than 20K Steem power & finally I have done it. I log in to my Steemit wallet, click on Steem & select the power-up option.

Screenshot_20240606-210627.png

Here I powered up 125 Steem and also maintained my club5050 for the coming month. After powering up 125 Steem I have achieved 20.5K+ Steem power. I am so glad that I could achieve this with continuous work & patience.

Screenshot_20240606-210645.png

I am thankful to steemit team, my steemit friends who support me to achieve this goal. This is just the start of earning more Steem power & I will set new goals after achieving previous goals.

This was all about my participation. I would like to invite my friend @pea07, @drhira, and @iqrarana786 to share their participation. Best of luck to all the participants.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Congratulations with your 4th dolphin and happy 3rd anniversary!
Gosh, how Steemit has changed our lives.

I wish you all the best for the swim to the catch the next one.
🐬💙✨

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for wishes. Means a lot. Yes, I will catch the next dolphin 🐬 soon

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Congratulations dear friend Masha Allah keep it up

Loading...

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68