CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week nro 15 | 967 Steem to Achieve 4X Dolphin 🐬

in Steemit Iron Chef3 months ago

Hello friends I hope you all are doing well. I feel honored to participate in this week's power-up contest of Steemit Iron Chef. CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week nro 15, It's best way to grow your account by powering up continuously each week to increase your Steem power..

Purple Creative Livestream YouTube Thumbnail_20240420_194829_0000.png

Canva

It's 3rd week of 4th month of the year 2024, I powered up each month to grow my account & collect more Steem power. It's been 2 years & 11 months on Steemit & I would love to power up to maintain my club Status & also to grow my accounts it's important on Steemit. Next month I will complete 3 years on steemit & achieve more than 20K Steem power.

I am glad that due to continuous power up, I have achieved my biggest goal & next target is the achieve 50K Steem Power after my continuous hard work on steemit. Now my second goal is the increase my Steem power so that I can grow our community account & upvote users with big votes.

I am going to achieve my 4X dolphin in a few weeks as after this power I have 18.37K+ Steem power & only 967 SP is required to achieve this goal. Now I have set new goals which I will try to achieve before the end of this year. I powered up enough last week to become eligible for the Steem representative now I am a Steem representative from Pakistan to support users.

Screenshot_20240420-192703.png

So, here is my account before powering up. I am going to power up half of my 2 week earnings. I have earned more than more than 870 steems & I withdraw 50% of my earnings. Now I am powering up 431 Steem to get close to achieving 4X dolphin & achieve 19.03K+ Steem power. I log in to my Steemit wallet, click on Steem & select the power-up option.

Screenshot_20240420-192716.pngScreenshot_20240420-192751.png

Here I powered up 431 Steem and also maintained my club5050 for the coming month. After powering up 431 Steem I have achieved 19.03K+ Steem power. I am so glad that I could achieve this with continuous work & patience.

This was all about my participation. I would like to invite my friend @pea07, @mdkamran, and @marito74 to share their participation. Best of luck to all the participants.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Wow is fantastic the idea of 50 k, we are in a good year and I think we will grow a lot, I follow you, I follow you and I support you, now you are very close to 20 k and it's great, let's go up and keep on lighting up.

 3 months ago (edited)

Thank you for your kind words & appreciation. Hope for the best.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @uzma4882

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support dear.

 3 months ago 
Saludos Chef

Su publicación ha sido Seleccionada para Booming de ser ganador del powersic , contará con el apoyo de curación de la cuenta Booming de fecha 23-04-2024 valorando su trabajo.

¡Te invitamos a seguir realizando publicaciones de calidad y apoyar las publicaciones de tus compañeros!

20230308_202439_0000.png

Saludos

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40