CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week nro 13 | Near to 4X Dolphin 🐬

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago

Hello friends I hope you all are doing well. I feel honored to participate in this week's power-up contest of Steemit Iron Chef. CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week nro 13, It is the greatest opportunity to grow our account and we continue our journey towards success.

Blue Orange Modern Get Crypto Blog Banner_20240404_051051_0000.jpg

Canva

It's 1st week of 4th month of the year 2024, I powered up each month to grow my account & collect more Steem power. It's been 2 years & approx 11 months on Steemit & I would love to power up to maintain my club Status & also to grow my accountants it's important to Steemit.

It's been my biggest & main goal on Steemit to achieve more Steem power & grow my account. All these things are achieved by hard work & consistent nature. As most of the users are students like me, so I always try to manage & get some time to share my content on Steemit. Even though I didn't get much time due to mid terms & Ramadan still I try to stay active on Steemit by sharing at least one post each day.

I am going to achieve my 4X dolphin in a few weeks as after this power up I have 18K+ Steem power & only 2K more SP is required to achieve this goal. Now I have set new goals which I will try to achieve before the end of this year. I powered up enough last week to become eligible for the Steem representative now I am eagerly waiting for announcement post for steem representative.

Screenshot_20240404-043804.png

So, here is my account before powering up. I am going to power up half of my 2 weeks' earnings. I have earned more than 603 steems & I withdraw 50% of my earnings. Now I am powering up 301.5 Steem to get close to achieving 4X dolphin & achieve 18K+ Steem power. I log in to my Steemit wallet, click on Steem & select the power-up option.

Screenshot_20240404-043818.pngScreenshot_20240404-043835.png

Here I powered up 301.5 Steem and also maintained my club5050 for the coming month. After powering up 301.5 Steem I have achieved 18.05K Steem power. I am so glad that I could achieve this with continuous work & patience.

This was all about my participation. I would like to invite my friend @drhira, @mesola, and @shanza1 to share their participation. Best of luck to all the participants.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72