CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week nro 11

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago

Assalam-o-alaikum friends I hope you all are doing well. I feel honoured to participate in this week power up contest of steemit iron chef. CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week nro 11, It is the greatest opportunity to grow our account and we continue our journey towards success.

Blue Orange Modern Get Crypto Blog Banner_20240316_215446_0000.jpg

Canva

It's 2nd week of 3rd month of year 2024, I powered up each month to grow my account & collect more Steem power. It's been 2 years & 9 months on steemit & I loved to power up to maintain my club Status & also to grow my account as I know it's importance on steemit.

It's been my largest & main goal on steemit to achieve more Steem power & grow my account . All these things are achieved by hard work & consistent nature. As most of the users are student like me, so I always try to manage & get some time to share my content on steemit. Even though I wasn't well due to injury but still I try to stay active on steemit by sharing at least one post each day.

I have achieved 3X Dolphins few weeks ago now I have collected more than 17.2K+ Steem power, I am half way to achieve 4X dolphins in coming one or 2 months. Now I have set new goals which I will try to achieve before the end of this year. I have power up more Steem to apply for Steem representative post.

Screenshot_20240315-193606.png

So, here is my account before powering up. I am going to power up half of my 3 weeks earning. I have earned more than 500+ steems & I withdraw 50% of my earnings. Now I am powering up 250 Steem to get more close to achieve 4X dolphin & achieve 17.5K Steem power. I login to my steemit wallet, click on steem & select the power-up option.

Screenshot_20240315-193616.pngScreenshot_20240315-193632.png

Here I powered up 250 Steem and also maintained my club5050 for the coming month. After powering up 250 Steem I have achieved 17.5K Steem power. I am so glad that I could achieve this with continuous work & patience.

This was all about my participation. I would like to invite my friend @drhira, @m-fdo, @iqrarana786 to share their participations. Best of luck to all the participants.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Waooo congratulations for your achievement so far, I pray to reach your height. Powering up is very good

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71