My Daily Menu Delicacies (15-07-2023) // Saturday my food menu 😋🍱

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago

Hello Steemit Chefs 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. Every day we try to prepare different types of food and try to have yummy dishes from anywhere like restaurant. Of course, these days I am enjoying the food prepared by my mother. Because I come home from the boarding house on weekends. So I am going to show you how I spent my day with food on another day in this post.

IMG_20230716_104135.jpg

🥗Breakfast

IMG_20230716_103409.jpg

On the morning of Saturday 15th July, my mother prepared a delicious cup of milk for me. After a week of my mother's taste, I decided to eat all day. Among the ingredients added to make the cup of milk was ginger, so the inflammation in my throat was reduced. Ginger is useful for that. I drank my cup of milk tea with milk short biscuits.

🍱Lunch

IMG_20230716_103348.jpg

For lunch, my mother made me a parcel of fish, watakolu and june plum with red rice. Vatakolu mixed with coconut milk was prepared as a curry because my mother knew that I would like to eat it that way. Because I get lunch from the pharmacy where I work. Well together most of the dishes are flavored with spices so I enjoyed the my lunch.

☕ Evening tea time

IMG_20230716_095752.jpg

When I went home that day, my mother had put a bun and some chocolates on the table for me. It was a dish kept for me so I ate it at tea time. The bun is very soft and I love its look and taste. There were also some crunchy chocolates, so I ate them one by one with a plan tea.

Dinner

IMG_20230716_103425.jpg

My brother wanted to enjoy a meal at the restaurant for dinner. My sister and I immediately agreed to his proposal. Accordingly, my brother came home with several parcels of biryani. In fact, you can see how it is made by mixing a variety of delicious spices at the restaurant. Since it is very clean, we order from that restaurant at least once a month.

That's how I spend my meal hours with yummy food dishes. I know very well that you also have a menu that includes such delicious food. So I invite some of my friends to join this. I am very happy to invite @vishwara, @hasini, @senehasa & @sualeha to this contest. So I will end this article with the hope of coming to meet you with another menu list. Have a good time! 🥳✨️


Thank you for giving a time!❤️🎊️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

People who live in boarding houses like to enjoy homemade food, and they are looking forward to eat them.

 11 months ago 
Greetings Chef @arshani!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

 11 months ago 

Pleasure to hear that... I will continue posting.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your support!

Loading...

Me encanta como se ven tus menús... Siempre he querido probar el arroz con leche; a de saber delicioso, pero nada como probarlo de ustedes mismos, bendiciones...

 10 months ago 

Thank you my friend. You can try it your way. Have a nice time!

 11 months ago 

The dish that your mother prepared looks delicious. The Watakolu curry is great for health and It has all the spices that need to satisfy the Sri Lankan taste.

Thanks for inviting me, Looking forward to joining the contest

 10 months ago 

Greetings sister,
Yeah, Thank you for stopping by and good comment. Waiting to see your entry here...😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55