Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 23. date (19-06-2024) // Perfect Food Menu filled tummy

in Steemit Iron Chef5 days ago (edited)
Hello Steemit-Chefs 🧑‍🍳,

You are all warmly welcome to my blog. Today I am going to share with you my food menus of the day which contain yummy menu delicacies. Thanks to the steemit iron-chef community for organizing such a contest every week. With that I will start writing my post.

IMG_7659.jpeg


My Breakfast

I know that every day of yours is yummy & interesting like mine. Today my food takes many forms. I selected yummy vegetable rotti for breakfast. The curry inside was prepared with vegetables such as carrots, potatoes, and chilies.

IMG_7610.jpeg

An aunty near the house prepares this kind of food and sells it to the shops. 50LKR for this vegetable roti. She had prepared this vegetable roti very cleanly and deliciously keeping a small profit. The taste of the roti is perfect because of the curry inside the veg rotti.

My Lunch

IMG_7600.jpeg

In the afternoon I went to the kitchen because I could smell a delicious curry in my room. Even then, she was making a chicken curry with spices. When I saw it, I wanted to test the taste of the curry. A really delicious taste. Lentils and chicken were eaten with rice. Everyone had eaten until the end of the rice in their plates. Because some delicious dishes were added to the lunch menu.

Tea Time

IMG_7623.jpeg

I bought two delicious chocolate flavor yummy icing cakes to eat at afternoon tea time. One of the two cakes was given to my sister and I took the other cake. The jam-mixed icing on top of the cake was broken and crushed when I brought it. There were chocolate pieces on top of the icing layer. Then the cake was made by icing it alternately. I was very tired at that time, so I was also hungry. I felt a strange energy from that piece of cake and cup of tea.

My Dinner

IMG_7633.jpeg

Evening tea time, I ate a delicious piece of cake to fill my stomach, so I didn't think of having dinner. But my mother says not to sleep without eating at night. Because we feed food again our body after more than 8 hours. However, I added an egg omelette to my dinner. It is indeed a perfect crispy omelette.

That's how my day went with food. I would like to invite @kunwal, @goodybest and @sushanta83 to take part in this yummy contest. Have a nice day!


Thank you for giving a time!♥️✨️


Sort:  
 5 days ago 
 5 days ago 

First of all, thank you very much for mentioning me here.You have managed to compose a very nice post.I like your post very much but below you have used many tag between posts, hope you avoid them.

IMG_20240620_124204.jpg

👆Remember to never use tag between posts!There are already separate options for using sacrifices👈Anyway good luck to you😘

 5 days ago 

Thank you for letting me know. Have a nice day!

 5 days ago 

Always enjoy!

You really had a great day with your yummy food sister. I am amazed you also had your omelete in your place. That dish is so common in our place but we will be pairing it with rice😀

 5 days ago 

Yeah, me too. Thank you for stopping by! Have a nice day!

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 5 days ago 

Thank you for your support!

Loading...
 5 days ago 

Thank you for the invitation dear your Manu is very tempting 🤤 you captured very beautifully your all dishes I wish you best of luck for the contest ❤️

 4 days ago 

Yeah, Thank you for going through my post! Have a nice day dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49