Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 18. (13-05-2024) | Home-made Perfect Dishes 🍱

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month
Hello Steemit ironchefs 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. Today I am ready to share with you the food that was added on the 13th of May. Hope you all have a great time with your daily meals. And I too. This time I also wanted to participate in the Daily Menu Delicacies contest. I will start the article by inviting all of you to go through my post.

IMG_6688.jpeg


My Breakfast

In the morning I had my breakfast around 7 am. My mother had made String hoppers and Mallum Sambal. String hoppers usually choke when eating. So, while I was slowly drinking a cup of tea, I got this. The resistance is perfect. They are made from a combination of coconut, turmeric, onions, garlic and green chillies.


My Lunch

Lunch is usually prepared by my mother. She often makes a balanced diet with spicy type food recipes. Because my mother knows very well that I, my sister, and my brother will not eat any food if it is not made to taste good. So, lentils and fried sprats were made with rice. Even if it's just some simple food, my mother is good at making it taste different by using different spices.


My Dessert

IMG_6599.jpeg

I have a habit of eating a fruit after lunch. It can avoid the discomfort felt when eating more food. Because fruits can digest food. When two half-ripe mangoes are cut into small pieces and mixed with chilli powder and salt, anyone likes to eat it.


My Dinner
IMG_6623.jpegIMG_6624.jpeg
IMG_6626.jpegIMG_6631.jpeg

As the night was slowly approaching, I quickly finished my day's work and helped my mother prepare dinner. Actually, I didn't need much support for that. Because everyone liked making lentils curry with noodles. Therefore, mother promised to prepare the food that received the most votes. My mother had made a spicy lentils curry made with more curry noodles and red chilies. I helped her to boil the noodles and drain the water.

That's how I spend the day with food. Healthy food makes us healthy. Therefore, the foods we add can affect our health. If you can make your favorite food at home with the taste you like, it is something valuable for all of us. Try to prepare any food your own way with healthy. Now, I would like to invite @solaymann, @senehasa and @sualeha to participate in this wonderful contest.


Thank you for giving a time!🍜🎊️


#dailymenudelicacies #steemexclusive #steemit-ironchef #food #club5050 #lifestyle #contest #steemit

Sort:  
 last month 
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last month 

Thank you for your support!

On the day I made string hoppers, I also cooked a curry with sambal. If not, I don't like eating them either; they don't taste good to me. Good luck in the contest.

 last month 

Yeah Sometimes it feels me too. Thank you for stopping by friend! Have a nice time!

You are welcome.

Wow! Your food is so delicious sistee

 last month 

Thank you sister!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61478.26
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52