Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 11. date (26-03-2024) // Have enjoyed my mom's recipes in my study break time 😋

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago

Hello My Dear Friends,

It's my pleasure to meet you again with Daily Menu Delicacies. Hope you all have a fantastic hours with your lovely family ones. Today I am going to share with you the foods I got on the 26th of March. I hope you will like my food menu.

IMG_20240326_184008.jpg

This morning I added a bakery product to my diet. I think those who have tasted a cup of milk with jam buns have tasted it.

1711457560341.jpg

Also, some days I like to eat small pieces of jam bun dipped in milk. Jam bun is a food made by spreading jam in the middle of a normal bun.

1711457742772.jpg

For lunch, my mother had cooked rice with dal, chilli pods, greens, fried dried fish and papadam. It really is a perfect meal. And it's perfect when eaten together. We usually add some curry with rice to lunch. It's like that every day. My mother used to tempered some hot chili pods and put them on my stomach to chew while eating rice. Of course it is spicy. But I ate it with other food items.

1711457675582.jpg

My mother cut a ripe papaya into small pieces and left it on a plate to eat while studying. It lost the harshness in the mouth.

1711457631212.jpg

For dinner again a spicy meal. Of course, our family members are used to spicy food. But it is not always eaten like that. But while everyone at home is relaxing, my mother refreshes our rest time with food. For dinner, my mother had made milk rice and fried onion sambal. Fried onion recipe is not second to fried dry fish made in the afternoon.

However, the few hours spent with food throughout the day are very beautiful. And the day was filled with food so much that the stomach did not feel hungry. I happily invite my friends @m-fdo, @senehasa and @kyrie1234 to share the daily menu delicacies. Have a nice day to you! ❤️💫

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me and wish you all the best in contest.

 2 months ago 

Pleasure to see your good comment and thank you for going through my post!

this looks so yummy sister

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear! Have a nice day!

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56