Daily Menu Delicacies :- 29-06-2023 // Late Birthday party celebrate with simple home-made food

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hello Steemit Iron-Chefs 😍,

I hope you all are having a great time. We all like to have & enjoy a variety of foods. So we are used to eating nutritious food and different recipes day by day. My sister's birthday was two days ago. But since I came home from the boarding house yesterday, my family thought to celebrate my sister's birthday today again with food.

Breakfast

IMG_20230629_101045.jpg

For breakfast, my mother had served delicious pittu with coconut milk and sugar on the table. Pittu is my sister's favorite food. So today my mother decided to make all kinds of food in the taste that my sister likes to eat the most. Pittu is made from rice flour. Also, since it is made at home, my mother always arranges to prepare it hygienically.

Lunch

IMG_20230629_101100.jpg

For lunch, my mother prepared roasted chicken and lentils with fried rice. My mouth was watering when I saw its appearance. I believe that you will also like my mother's fried rice recipe which is flavored with only spices. We have always used to prepare some curries with rice for lunch. So every day lunch is prepared with some vegetables along with rice.

IMG-20230617-WA0017.jpg

At dessert time after lunch, my sister and I prepared a fruit salad together. It was made colorful by adding fresh milk along with fruits rich in vitamin C like mango, banana, pineapple. Fruits provide many vitamins to the body. And most of the fruits here are fruits grown in a house near my mother's house. So my mother had arranged to get the fruits in the most hygienic way.

Dinner

IMG_20230629_101328.jpg

At night I bought a cake to congratulate my sister with the money I had. My mother told me that my sister's birthday happened on a day when I was not at home, so she refused to cut the cake that day. So I wanted to prepare a cake for her that day. None of us wanted to prepare a night meal as we ate too much for lunch. So we were able to complete the meal at night with a piece of birthday cake.

I did my delegation today for the Steemit Iron Chef. I have uploaded a clear screenshot of it below.

Screenshot_2023_0629_185033.png

That's how the day ended with delicious food prepared by my mother. I look forward to seeing you in another post. A post with colorful food like this promises to see you soon I will end this article. Have a nice time!💞💫


Thank you for giving a time!🥗🥙

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support!

Your cake seems to be very tasty. Wish your sister a happy birthday.
PS. Thanks for inviting me. Good luck with the contest.

 last year 

Pleasure to see your good comment here sister. Thank you for going through my article! Have a nice time!

You are welcome and have a nice day you too.

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings Chef @arshani!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

I will make sure to continue posting... Thank you for remind me.

 last year 
Congratulations Chef!!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 29-06-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support! I will continue posting here...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

Thank you for your support!

 last year 

Exelente menú me fue muy curioso el desayuno el pittu quizás algún día lo pruebe .
Tus comidas del día se ven deliciosas y muy nutritivas

 last year 

Yeah sis. Pittu is very tasty food making from rice flour. You can try it. Thank you for going through my article!

Look like delicious 😋 Wish your sister a happy birthday.

 last year 

Thank you for the wishes! Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67