Milk Flavour

02-06-2024
Bangladesh


Greetings


Assalamu Alaikum.
Hello Steemians !
What's up. This is @arjinarahman here. I wish everyone is doing good. I'm doing okay too. Hey everyone, I'm entering a cool contest in this community today. I hope you all have fun with it. Let's get started.

IMG_20240108_231842_382.jpg


Milk flavour


We all know that we are aware person about our body & it's known to us that milk is a healthy drink that has a lot of good things in it. Milk gives us all the important nutrients which is our bodys basic needs. Milk has a bunch of proteins, water, and vitamins like as A, B12, and D.Milk is also good for our bones and helps our bodies growing up.
Drinking milk often helps keep our body healthy & it's gives us lots of energy.

Below is my all of answer to the questions 👇

Do you consider that the consumption of milk has great benefits for our health?

Yes i do.
Drinking milk can be good for ourself, but it may not be good for Actually It depends on your health and what you usually eat. Here I show some good things that could happen with us,

Firstly I told that,
Milk has lots of important nutrients like calcium, vitamin D, protein, and potassium that are good for our health.which is make us more stronger then before.

You know Milk have many good protein which helps muscles grow and heal. This is also useful for those who are very active in many playing sector.

Some researchers shows that drinking milk and eating dairy products might help us managing weight and losing fat.So,I guess you can realize that how much important this drink is!

Do you like whole, semi-skimmed or skimmed milk?

IMG_20240213_232115_091.jpg

I often enjoy drinking warm milk. And it's not half skim milk. It has less than half the amount of skim. I drink warm milk from a cup. But, I sometimes enjoy having rice with milk.

Do you usually incorporate milk into your daily diet?

Yes, it's really important to have it in our house and we should never forget it. We usually have milk for dinner at our house, and everyone loves it.

What is your favorite recipe that includes milk as the main ingredient?

IMG_20240206_162716_049.jpg

I really like food that is made with milk as the main ingredient. I enjoy eating homemade pithas that are dipped in milk. I enjoy eating vermicelli, especially the kind called laccha semai. The most liked dish is payesh, which is made with rice and milk. Milk and sugar are the main ingredients. I like this food the most.


I would like to invite @zory23, @dave-hanny and @josepha to join in this contest.

Best regards
@arjinarahman
❤️

All images is my own property
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hola amiga...me gustaría poder probar esas comidas que mencionas que se preparan con leche en tu país.

El arroz con leche es delicioso también me encanta y suelo comerlo de vez en cuando.

Gracias por participar en el concierto 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67