"Recipe of the Day, Week No. 29: Recipe of KADHI PKAORA || A delecious and Favorite Pakistani Dish

in Steemit Iron Chef26 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum to everyone
I am arinaz08 from Pakistan
I hope that you all are well and I am also, Alhamdulillah, I am perfectly well

I have come to participate in this late competition with you people again and I hope that you people are my You will surely like this recipe because it is very delicious recipe to make. I am very thankful to @nancy0 for organizing this amazing contest


image.png

Because today I am going to share with you guys a very delicious and my very favorite recipe because today I am going to share with you guys a recipe for making Kadhi Pakoda Kadhi Pakoda is a very favorite dish of me and my family and we People eat it very enthusiastically, especially they must put pakodas in it, because without pakodas, they can't eat without pakodas. Those pakodas are very fond and when the pakodas are added, the curry is also added to it, so first of all I will share with you the ingredients that I am going to put in it.

  • Flour
  • Yogurt
  • Green Pepper
  • Potato
  • Spinach
  • Salt
  • Red pepper
  • Spices
  • Onion
  • Garlic
  • Ginger
  • Tomato

image.png


image.png

So first of all we have to mix all of it with a few ingredients, so we tell you that first of all we have to take curd and grind the curd well. We have taken it and it can also be a hand machine or a grinding machine, as you think it is easy, it is not because it is not a very difficult job, so after grinding it well, I made its lasi. We have to make it, when the lassi is completely well made, I have to add besan in it and we have to mix it well and we have whipped it in it. It has to be mixed

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.png

And after that we took turns that we people have to take a pot and we have a pot and we have to put ghee in it, after putting ghee in it we people put onions in it and fry it well. And when it turns light brown, we have added salt inside it, we are making chili. And then we'll put other things in it, like ginger, we'll have garlic, we'll put green chilies, and we'll also put tomatoes in it, and that's how I put it

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.png

All the ingredients have been put together and it has to be roasted well. For some time we will continue to fry it by adding water to the tadka and when we feel that the chilies are cooked well. Yes, and we have to take special care of this thing that the gram of chili will be left, then we put the curd we ground into it, to which we added gram flour. It has to be given and it has to be cooked well and we have it in large quantities

image.png

image.png

We have to cook it for a long time and be very careful that we keep stirring it with a spoon. There are two reasons for this. So we have to keep stirring it with me so that it doesn't stick to the bottom and one of the reasons why it doesn't boil is because it has a lot of volume in it and it has to be cooked well and constantly stirred with a spoon. As long as we don't leave the ghee, we can tell that it is cooked when the ghee comes to the top of the pan.


And now it's our time to make pakodas, because without pakodas, it is salty. All these things have to be cut together and mixed well, so I have cut all the things separately and salt in it, so we have to mix all the things in it and mix it well. It has to be mixed and these are all the spices I have mentioned that I have used, if you want to use more spices in it, you can

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

image.png

We and after that I have to take a separate vessel and in it I have to put ghee. to make pakoras and I put a spoonful of the well-mixed stuff into it and thus all around you can see that it looks very delicious.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

And now I will mix the pakoras in the CURY and in this way our recipe will be ready

image.png

FINAL LOOK

image.png

image.png

25% to @null

Invite Friends:
@yancar
@zisha-hafiz
@aaliarubab

Special thanks to @progressivechef , @anasuleidy , @nancy0

Regards: @arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

 26 days ago 

Thank you so much @irawandedy

Loading...

I like your amazing post dear which you have posted. I like the way you shared with us a delicious recipe step by step. I like the whole procedure of recipe you shared with us very beautifully. Your posts are amazing. I like your posts very much. Best of luck dear and have a very nice day.

 22 days ago 

thanks a lot for giving your precious time to my post. Its really appreciable. Bundle of thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36