Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 20.

Asslam-0-Alikum

I hope everyone is fine by the grace of Allah and I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I am going to participate in this contest in which I will tell you that I I will tell you what I ate during the day and what were its characteristics. I hope you will like it a lot and I will share with you what is my daily diet. I also ate things, I will share them with you guys, let's go
1000127558.jpg

Breakfast

1000127559.jpg

For morning breakfast, I have curd lassi and fruit along with it, because it is very hot today, so wheat bread and curry etc. are not eaten, so all our family members use this because it is very cold and It produces a lot of energy in the body, so it is very good, that's why I use it for breakfast so that the amount of it in the body is maintained and the body gets energy because a healthy body needs a lot of breakfast. And breakfast is very important for health.

Lunch

1000127560.jpg

Because in breakfast I ate light food, so it is very important to eat lunch because it is very hot, so I don't feel like eating much food, but it is very important to eat this thing, without food you don't get energy. And you can't work, so for lunch there is aj biga's meat and tonde which was very delicious and wheat bread with it. I had lunch.

Afternoon Milkshake

1000127561.jpg
An hour after lunch our mother made milkshake at home which is also very good for health and in summers I give it specially and I love it and I drink it with great pleasure almost. I had two glasses, I like it very much, this is my favorite.

1000127577.jpg
And after that we went to the market after a while and there we ate June Satwa which was very delicious and it is also a cure for summer and it is also available only in summer from the market which is very delicious. I drank a glass of that too.

Evening Meal and Fruit

1000127578.jpg

In the evening I didn't eat food at all and at the dining place I ate fruit because it's summer season so I ate watermelon along with melon. Watermelon is very important for health. Makes more and it should be eaten as much as possible, while the melon is also very important for health, it washes the kidneys well and cures kidney diseases and has many benefits. It has more benefits and should always be eaten and in the evening I ate it.

Sweets in the Dessert of the Night

1000127579.jpg

I eat something sweet after every meal but today I didn't eat but when they brought sweets at home it was the end of my happiness that my sweets taste very good and at night I just ate them. I ate sweets and I didn't eat anything because I ate too much. In my heart, this is my daily routine. I would love to share the food with you guys.

I invite @azmat545,@azeem22,@mubasherali @shahidalinaz to participate..

1000083537.png

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

1000083537.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Saludos amiga, incluir en nuestro menú frutas es genial , soy fans de los dulces como tú, últimamente he tratado de reducir el consumo, pero igual es mi debilidad.

 last month 

I would say you really enjoyed your daily menu today, it looks really delicious and mostly healthy because of the fruits you've incorporated into the meal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03