STEEMIT IRON CHEF LOGO COMPETITION : 60 STEEM COMO PREMIO PARA EL GANADOR!!! BY @alanasteemit

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon Steemit Iron Chef community, although I am not a designer, I join the initiative to compete in the creation of a new image, new logo and other profile and cover images.
Buenas tardes comunidad Steemit Iron Chef, aunque no soy diseñador, me uno a la iniciativa para competir en la creación de una nueva imagen, nuevo logo y otras imágenes de perfil y portada.

imagen central iron chef.jpg

Source

So without further ado, I present to you the three cymbals, sorry I meant the three models that I have designed for this contest:
So without further ado, I present to you the three cymbals, sorry I meant the three models that I have designed for this contest:

New profile model /Nuevo modelo de perfil


LOGO 1.jpg

New cover model: versions 1, 2 and 3 /Nuevo modelo de portada: versiones 1, 2 y 3


NEW COVER IMAGEN 1.jpg


NEW COVER IMAGEN 2.jpg


NEW COVER IMAGEN 3.jpg


New logo: versions 1 and 2 /Nuevo logo: versiones 1, 2


LOGO 2.jpg


LOGO 3.jpg


New Gifs: versions 1 and 2 /Nuevo Gifs: versiones 1 y 2




Well friends, I hope some like it and if not I had fun designing them. Always at your service for whatever is needed.
Bueno amigos, espero que a algunos les guste y si no me divertí diseñando. Siempre a su servicio para lo que necesite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43