CONCURSO: Te Invito a mi Mesa en está Nochebuena! || CONTEST: I invite you to my table this Christmas Eve!

in Steemit Iron Chef7 months ago
On this special occasion of the day, i wish you a wonderful life ahead and success in all your endeavors. Here we are in the month, the month of December which is the month of celebrating the birth of Christ Jesus , as well we are blessed with an interesting contest wish title is, CONTEST: I invite you to my table this Christmas Eve! Best regard @dasudi

istockphoto-1290498393-612x612.jpg
Source

It's very easy, tell us who or who are the stemians that you will invite to your table this Christmas Eve with which appetizers, drinks, food, dessert would you surprise them this Christmas Eve, highlight how valuable they are to you and therefore invite them to join your table to enjoy a unique evening full of flavor!....
Many people today celebrate Christmas but the don't know what Christmas is all about. Christmas, is the memoriable day of the birth of Jesus Christ the son of God.
Likewise according to the contest I am too mention the Steemians whom I'm going to invite to my table this Christmas. therefore the great people whom I will invite to my table this Christmas will be @simonnwigwe whom was the one who introduced me to this amazing and perfect platform follow by a friend to him @joseph and also @bossj23 @goodbest will be among because she means a lot to me, she also correcte me most time when I'm wrong
<br

wine-150955_1280.webp
Source

Actually, I know everyone has he or she likeness meanwhile the drink that I will present for them will be hollandia drink with a wine because I dealing no matter how human being have he or she choice this two drinks are one of the most important and very much good drink that everyone likes to drink so I'll present it for them so that no matter how it is even though it is not their favorite they will like it and will be happy with it.

musician-664432_1280.jpg
Source

@simonnwigwe is a good person, he is someone who has a patient heart when teaching he do all he can to see that rise anyone whom is falling. While @joseph, it is also same as for @simonnwigwe any moment @simonnwigwe is not around @joseph help me for any assistance, for @bossj23 @goodbest the are natural best for me

I invite @dave-hanny @m-fdo and @tocho2 to participate in this contest.

Thank you so much for your time, stay safe and be bless

Cc @dasudi

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for the invite. You guys will really enjoy this holiday and popular celebration. Thanks for sharing. Looking forward to reading more of your posts

 7 months ago 

Thank you and stay safe

 7 months ago 

Note

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41