Contest: Snack time ✨|| Crispy chicken samosa and chicken patties and french fries || ✨

in Steemit Iron Chef8 months ago (edited)

✨ Hellow My sweet Steemian Chefs ✨

Aslam-o-alaikum

Greetings to all steemit community friends and have a nice day and today I will participate in the @steemit-ironchef community competition. It really is a great contest and thank you very much to this community and especially thank you @miyexi my friend for organizing this great contest. I like different kinds of snacks. Now I will shear two of my favorite snacks and explain it to you. Let's get started ✨

Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more.pngcreated by canva

What is your favorite snack?

✨ So I like a lot of snacks but My favorite snack is Chicken samosa and french fries which I make very tasty.

  • I prepare it very well,. It is very tasty and I love tea with it. It's my favorite snack and I make it mainly for myself.

20230927_011108-COLLAGE.jpg

1 Making French fries

✨ It the way to make it is very easy.

  • First I take potato, then I peel it, after peeling I cut it, after cutting I fry it.This is one of my favorite things that is so easy to make.

20230916_215203-COLLAGE.jpg

second making chicken samosa

✨ The method of making chicken samosa is also very easy, first I take chicken, then I boil it and cut it into small pieces.After cutting the chicken, I add some spices to it like ginger, garlic and many other things and then I make it into a samosa and put it inside the samosa.I fry it in oil and the method of frying it is very easy, after frying I take it with a cup of tea.As it looks so delicious to make, it is so delicious to eat that's why I love Chicken Samosa and I eat it daily with tea.

20230927_010937-COLLAGE.jpg

Do you have a fixed time to eat your snack?

✨ Yes, I have a set time to make snack . I have a set time for snacks because when I am done with housework, I make snacks for myself and then have them with tea.My snack time is from 12 to 1 o'clock,

  • because by that time I finish all my housework and after that I sit down and have a leisurely snacks.
  • I do my work very quickly because I have to ready snacks everyone for the family, so my breakfast time is from 12 to 1:00 so that I can prepare breakfast for my family first. And then i well cook for my self

Name some foods that are ideal for snack time?

✨ By the way, there are many foods that we normally eat for breakfast and snacks,

  • Namak para,
  • Samosa,
  • spring rolls,
  • sheesh kebab,
  • Shami Kebab,
  • Roasted Chickpeas.
    ✨ In the name of snacks, I told you most people like these snacks at morning and evening with the cup of tea or coffee i take this snacks with green tea because i like green tea and coffee.
    I am inviting friends...
    @enamul17 @isha-rehman
    @patjewell @booming04 @karianaporras.

thankjs.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Saludos chef @aimanmusfar

Gracias por participar en este concurso de snack time, pero has utilizado estás respuestas, y son las misma de otra usuaria.

Screenshot_20230926-180630985~2.png


Las respuestas que usaste son textualmente idénticas a las de está usuaria @maryamnadeem

Screenshot_20230926-180832777~2.png

Esto no se debe hacer y no lo permitimos en esta comunidad, porque es Plagio.

i m sorry mam for the plagiarism up but i have fixed it now

 8 months ago 

Aiman da comment lg read ka 1st wala

ma read ko and tek mem ko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66