Contest Alert || "My Dream Restaurant"

in Steemit Iron Chef2 days ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello dear friends! Welcome to my post. How are you all? I hope you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @lirvic in this Steemit Ironchef community. The topic of this contest is about "My Dream Restaurants". So let's start without any more delay of time.


Black and White Edgy Restaurant Food Facebook Cover_20240810_103108_0000.png

Created With Canva


Have you ever dreamed of opening your own restaurant, if so, what name would you give it?

Yes since my childhood, whenever I went in any of restaurant, I ate delicious food there and saw the workers working with honesty. So after seeing all these things, I started dreaming of opening my own restaurant in future. Besides all these things, I also have a dream of becoming a businessman and we can say that opening of a new restaurant, can be a life changing business for me.


IMG_20240810_120033.jpg

Freepik


This is because, despite providing people with different delicious foods, fast foods and including the traditional foods of Pakistan I can earn a good income from my restaurant. In addition, my restaurant will provide job opportunities to the people such as in the form of chefs, workers and waiters etc. In future, whenever I will open a restaurant, its name will be Fry Chicks.

What would be the type of food and drink you would offer, would it be a fixed menu or would it change periodically?

Dear friends, as we all know that the reliance on people on fast foods have been increasing since the past few years because everyone loves earnings fast foods. So I'm planning to offer fast foods and other traditional foods of my country. It is true that most of the people love eating fast foods but they also like to eat other foods of my country. Incase of drinks, we will also offer traditional drinks which most of the people like in Pakistan. Let's have a look at the menu of foods which my restaurant will offer.


healthy-lunch-table-restaurant_140725-6523.jpg

Freepik


1. Fast Foods:


NameName
1. Pizza2. Bergers
3. Shawarma4. Fries
5. Nuggets6. Pasta
7. Chicken wings8. Pizza Fries

2. Traditional Foods Of Pakistan:

NameName
1. Chicken Karahi2. Nehari
3. Chicken Biryani4. Sajji
5. Halwa Puri6. BBQs
7. Lamb & Mutton8. Paaye

3. Drinks

NameName
1. Coka Cola2. Pepsi
3. Sprite4. SevenUp
5. Gourmet Cola6. Next Cola
What type of atmosphere and decoration would your dream restaurant have?

I think that the decorations and atmosphere, both are very important for a restaurant because people love eating on calm, well furnished, neat and clean places. So the comfort of customers will be our first priority and in this regard we will provide our customers a clean environment, comfortable chairs, tables and other food serving materials. In summer we will provide a cool place with the help of air conditioner.


IMG_20240810_115303.jpg

Freepik


And in winters, we will provide a warm place to our customers so they can eat their desired foods comfortably. Incase of decorations, we will try to beautify our restaurant with the help of lighting, paint walls with brick type color, other decorated elements like plants, mirrored glass and art work or signs related to ancient times. So I think in that way, we will make our restaurant beautiful.

What would be your strategies to differentiate yourself from the competition and attract new customers?

Many people open restaurants but they can't succeed due to various factors but I will try not to adopt all those things which can affect my restaurant's reputation. So different types of strategies we will use to stand out among the existing restaurant to gather the attention of people. Let's have a look at them.


man-wearing-medical-mask-client_52683-41296.jpg

Freepik


  • First of all, we will try to provide our customers a remarkable and unforgettable experience by providing them delicious foods, great environment and all other facilities.

  • We will offer discounts and deals on different foods and dishes so that the more and more people will visit our restaurant ro enjoy their desiresd foods.

  • Also we will invite food bloggers for the advertisement and publicity of our restaurant by getting their review on our foods in the form of videos.

  • We will use Social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram and TikTok for the promotion of our foods and will offer discounts to the people who will post videos of our restaurant on their social media accounts.

  • We will also organize smart concerts such as music night and Qawali Night on different days of the week at our restaurant so that more and more people will visit.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope you will enjoy reading it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @wuddi, @dasudi and @pandora210 to take a part in this amazing contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png


Written by @abdullahw2


ij42VfeLLLL7WCxzYedv2KU7aUqHk3RNyfwHxuumhaYnHDokdbjRLxXkrL7DSe5jzS8jzGDd29gtGG4pvuDJSmxLPGt9GXUQJ72g1AB1fe5qt8DvgzMKW6QWvU4qnL7RCP9XNvs8xoiQDu52RHULmxg9jntMKRVMobRLqEiV5oKKho3MoMJgpUxyzHMbJSmzDNuPnJgSwTrwpTq5YBkjyML1T.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 5 hours ago 

Thank you so much dear @sduttaskitchen mam 🙏

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52