Let's talk about cookies!!!

in Steemit Iron Chef24 days ago (edited)

Add a heading (1).png

Canva

Introduction :

Hi, everyone I hope that you all will be fine. Today I am here to participate in a contest which is about biscuits.

What are your favorite types of cookies, any special brand, flavor, or color?

My favorite type of cookies are made of strawberry flavor But I also like chocolate Flavour biscuits sometimes because it tastes is good and the cookies are usually like to buy are known as RIO Biscuit in which there are many flavors but the flavors ofRio biscuit which like are Chocolate and Strawberry and it cost Rs 40 in Pakistani currency which is less than a 1 Steem and these Rio Biscuits brand name is Peek Freans which is a Pakistani brand.I alsolike Marie biscuit with tea because it tastes is good and not too sweet .

IMG_20240705_091520_941 (1).jpg

Do you frequently buy cookies, or do you prepare them at home?

Sometimes I buy biscuits from the market usually I buy biscuits of Peek Freans biscuit brand because usually when I take a biscuit from a Pakistani brand than the most tasty biscuits are of Peek Freans biscuit brand and I never prepare cookies at home.

What cookie recipe would you like to know?

Honestly, I don't want to know cookie recipes because I don't want to make them at home and if there were a choice to choose a recipe for making biscuits then maybe I would like to learn the recipe of Rio Biscuit because it is tasty as well a it is a Pakistani brand.

Do you consider cookies the universal snack?

Yes of course I think that Biscuits are a universal snack because almost everyone in the universe would eat a biscuit because it is a common snack that would be found in any country but we should not eat biscuits regularly because biscuits are sweet due to sugar so therefor they can lead us to diabetes which is serious disease.

I am inviting @muhammad-ahmad , @reflektor and @adivender to participate in this contest.

Hope that you all like my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @wakeupkitty
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77