SEC/S16-W6: "The dish that makes me happy"


Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum friends, we eat food regularly whether we like it or not but it is very important to be healthy. Eating favorite food every day we get bored of that favorite dish in few days so favorite food is eaten on special festivals or happy days. I am a foodie with a craving for good food. I like to eat a lot of food. Many foods make me happy. I will share my choice with you today by participating in this engagement contest. food that makes me happy


Is my home always prepared that dish that makes me happy?

My home cooking is mostly chicken which makes me feel satisfied while eating. This is the most consumed item in our bachelor flat. Most of the time we do this cooking ourselves. This chicken recipe has now become an easy recipe for us. Not only in cooking, it is available at a relatively low price than any other meat. And if it comes to any favorite food, then white rice or biryani with beef is my first choice.


What ingredient or recipe makes this dish special to you?

If I put it simply we have chicken that is easy to cook and cooked well without extra spices which is good for our bachelor boy. All our ingredients including protein, vitamins, iron zinc are available in this food. Also this recipe is great served with white rice, khichuri or roti.


How do you share what this dish brings you with others?

I share it with my friends as well. We like to eat this chicken with hot hot khichdi most of the time during winters. If there is bread in the night, then we serve it with bread. We usually eat it with white rice. But while eating with rice and khichuri we also eat salad with it.


If you could share this meal with one person, who would you choose and why?

No doubt my friend Ripon will be with me during this meal. My friend is a picky eater he loves to eat and for him over cooked chicken. Most of the time she cooks and feeds me. I also enjoy this meal with him.

I invite you @nooruleman @hudamalik20 @mahadisalim to participate in this competition.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi friend

In my family chicken is used 90% to make foods. My kids don't like mutton and beef. Your chicken in picture shows how perfectly you made it. It seems you become a good chef. Best of luck for the contest

Thanks for your valuable feedback. Yes, we love this chicken meat cube at an affordable price.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Your dish looks very tasty, @abdul-rakib. Although I am a bigger fan of eating beef than chicken, I liked all the details you gave about this dish.

Without a doubt a nutritious meal. Good luck in the contest. I wish you abundance and prosperity, my friend.

I am also a beef lover but our simple recipe at bachelor house is chicken and economically speaking it is cheaper than beef. Thanks for your valuable comments, wish you success.

 6 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

La versatilidad que tiene el pollo nos permite desplegar la creatividad al momento de prepararlo. A mi me encanta en todas sus presentaciones así que, tengo una idea clara de por qué lo consideras como tu favorito.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Thanks for your good wishes! Chicken is a blank canvas in the kitchen, so versatile! I will gladly take that virtual hug! 💚

 6 months ago 

Ese plato con pollo se ve genial, también me gusta mucho el pollo con arroz blanco, en casa lo comemos mucho salteado con vegetales, usted tiene buen gusto por la comida

Thanks for your valuable words! Chicken with white rice and vegetables is a classic delight. We agree good culinary taste! Greetings! 🍗🍚🥦

Greetings @Abdul Rakib

I myself love chicken and rice and it is often made in our house. White rice and chicken in broth with salad. Wow, what a dish. It is done and two to three times a week we must try. You have made me happy by making this dish. You will not invite me to it.
Regards by @mona01

Your description makes my mouth water! Chicken and rice with salad is indeed a comforting classic. I'd be thrilled to share a meal with you sometime! 🍗🍚🥗

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48