SEC | S13-W4 - “Time for my Daily Menu Delights”

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @abdul-rakib,
From #Bangladesh


Healthy food is necessary for us to live healthy in the world. My grandfather used to say that I do so much in the world for a little honor and happiness and food so I earn hard and eat good food. Today I am going to share with you my daily meal menu.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Start My Daily Menu Delights

Before going to class or work from home, I eat a little rice and an egg.

Today I woke up at 6.00 am and went for a walk. I boiled eggs and put rice in the rice cooker. Dal and bharta were made by our maid. I eat fresh and prepare myself to go out. If I have work outside my house, I go out after breakfast in the morning. By then my tea was done I drank a cup of tea.

Lunch

For lunch today cooked white rice chicken meat, fried pepe, fried red vegetables. My favorite meal is this for lunch. I often opt for this lunch menu.

Dinner

I eat heavy food all day for work but light food at night. Two bananas, 3/4 of a date, one brown bread, a slice of cucumber and a glass of milk after meals. I don't work hard at night so heavy or hard food will be difficult to digest so I eat light food at night. Sometimes I eat bread with vegetables.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Importance of eating at the same time for our body

Healthy food is essential for the body and it is even more essential to maintain each meal at a certain time. The timing of each meal is related to our body. If you don't eat after feeling hungry or after meal time, your body's normal function will be disrupted. Untimely eating will cause digestive problems. For example, eating at least 2 hours before going to bed is good for the body. Otherwise digestive system problems.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Appropriate time for each meal.

Time for each of my meals.
Breakfast between 7 and 9 am.
Lunch is from 1 pm to 2.15 pm.
Dinner 7.30 to 9 p.m.

Each image captured by my mobile Samsung A50 is my own property.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

I invite you @isha-rehman @izzatulmaula @crowd1 @arohaman @shahidalinaz to participate in this healthy my daily menu time for joy contest. SEC | S13-W4:"The time of my Daily Menu Delights"

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



Thank you so much sir @radjasalman for your great support.

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend.

Its nice to see your yummy daily food menu, you know its so delicious in look. As you told us you take breakfast first before moving out for class its little rice with egg. As egg is completely full of nutrients and gave us enough energy to do all day activities with energy.

Delicious lunch with fried rice, chicken meat and combination is very healthy and its rich in combination of all nutrients which should be part of diet too.

I wish you success.

Thanks dear friend for reading my menu of the day article and giving valuable comments.

 9 months ago 

My pleasure brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45