SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago



GREETINGS ❤️


Hello!!! ASLAM O ALAIKUM to all steemians. I hope you all are fine and living wonderful lives. This is going to be my first ever post in this community; let's see how it goes. I wish you the best of luck in this contest.


🌟INTRODUCTION OF THE CONTEST


The contest topic is "How parents are our pillars of strength." This topic attracts my attention. So I decided to participate in this contest.


"PARENTS, OUR PILLARS OF STRENGTH👨‍👨‍👦‍👦"


IMG-20221210-WA0000.jpg
💫My father💫 🌟MY Hero🌟
Parents are a beautiful blessing from Allah Almighty to us. Parents are the makers of the personality of a child and the child's future. They help us grow from baby to a independent guy. This is all because of them without them we are nothing .

people-3120717_1280.jpg
pixabay


🌟HOW DID YOUR PARENTS SHAPE YOUR PERSONALITY ?


Parents shape the personality of a child by giving him the true road map of life. They tell them about right and wrong; they tell them about sin and virtue; and they tell them about good and bad deeds. They always try to teach their children how to be good human beings.

hands-1797401_1280.jpg
Pixabay
My parents always taught me about good deeds, and when I made any mistakes, they taught me again. They fulfilled my desires when I was a child, when I couldn't even drink water for myself. They helped me at a time when I was nothing.
Parents shape the personality of a child by guiding them, supporting them in a difficult time, and giving them a good education.


🌟What Role Do Your Parents Play In Your Overall Well Being?


Parents play the most important role in the overall wellbeing of a child. They feed their children; they always try to give the best education to their children; they always try to fulfil every desire of a child. To fulfil this, they have to work very hard.

They give their best to their children; they always try to sacrifice their needs for their children's needs.

Parents work hard to give their children the best education, the best food, and the best future, and in return, they want nothing from their children but love and respect.

father-2770301_1280.jpg
Pixabay


🌟How Do Your Parents Encourage your Dreams and Aspiration?


My parents give their best to fulfil my dreams and aspirations. My parents do their best for me. They are working hard whenever I want something; they always try their best to fulfil my need. They are spending a lot of money to provide the best education. They are working to fulfil my dreams and aspirations

father-6648076_1280.jpg
Pixabay


🌟Share An Experience That Highlighted Your Parents Sacrifice For You


My parents always sacrifice their needs for me. And they always give me time whenever I want. And sometimes they also sacrifice their plans for me. I remember when I was 13 years old and I got exams, and I was ill, and my parents had a trip to Sakrdu, but they sacrificed it for me and stayed with me. This is only one example, and there are thousands of examples like this. And I can't even return them, not even one percent of them.

IMG-20220503-WA0015.jpg


🌟MY MESSAGE🌟


Parents are truly blessings of Allah, we should always respect our parents and give them the love and place which they deserve in our lives. They make us . We are nothing without them.

I would invite my three friends to participate in this contest which are:
@afzaaliaqat
@obito69
@hotstolen


🌟ENDING 🙏


THANKYOU SO MUCH FOR READING MY POST IF THERE'S ANY NEED OF IMPROVEMENT LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS SECTION 💞💞.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi dear
Nice to read your publication,it's true that no one could love you more than your parents so respect them,keep in touch and give them place that they deserved.
Good luck 👍

Thankyou for such appreciation 🌟

Loading...
 8 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40