Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-31 || Draw a Tomato🍅✨

in Steem For Pakistan6 days ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum

How's it going? I hope you all are fine🍀 I'm also very fine☺

IMG-20240708-WA0041.jpg

New contest has started in Steem for Pakistan community and i'm very glad to participate again in another drawing contest🍀Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-31 || Draw a Tomato 🍅 by @enamul17 I really appreciate you for organizing such a creative contest Whenever I performed in this contest I really enjoyed a lot.

The Materials i used for my drawing

• White paper
• Pencil
• Colour markers
• Pencil colours

Step 1

In step one I first took a white paper and pencil to make the tomato, I did not make a round circle but a heart shape. With this shape I will complete my tomato drawing.

IMG-20240708-WA0035.jpg

Step 2

After that I made another similar heart shape in smaller size.

IMG-20240708-WA0036.jpg

Step 3

In the third step I made the leafs for the top spot. The leafs on the top of the tomato are not that big so I made smaller ones.

IMG-20240708-WA0037.jpg

Step 4

Then I made the tomato structure inside the small tomato to give a perfect shape. After making the inner seeds and lines, I outlined the entire drawing with a black marker.

IMG-20240708-WA0038.jpgIMG-20240708-WA0039.jpg

Step 5

After outlining the drawing with the marker, it was time to color it. I colored it using red, yellow and green color pencil. And Tada my drawing of Tomato is ready.

IMG_20240708_230126.jpg

Selfie with my drawing

IMG-20240708-WA0040.jpg

✅ Are you familiar with this fruit? Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.)

Tomato is a vegetable that is commonly used at home. It is used in home-cooked food, salad, fruit salad, also we use tomatoes to make tomato ketchup.
Of course I have always eaten tomato but I don't like it much.

Inflation has increased a lot in every country, so the rates of vegetables have also increased. In Pakistan and in my area these days tomato is 200 Pakistani rupees per kg.

1Kg Tomatoes200 Pakistani rupees
Today steem price49
200 rps equals to steem price4.1 steems

Conclusion

So this is my participation post week 31 contest Hope you enjoy this tomato tutorial Thank you @enamul for organizing this creative contest i really enjoyed doing this contest.

I would like to invite my 3 friends.
@iffatilyas
@liasteem
@meehu

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPiN3R3sMH7MeZaea5XDcdqJCC4Uzwt82fL8WELeu2Cx326FmBKJYw1xyZEAt8d...kQJEGv3m67Zb6ub3Qq1MTpfRr6ziAg9qSAmgscKY7DGxWmGLhoFZTBn1rKqJZQV2fktkh9cmQAYSUt66pmknMMNB3yQGTJZPNTKJ1kF9n6u5TypJ9bmzKQfWe.jpeg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

 6 days ago 

Thank you so much 😊♥️

Mam, I always love to see your great creations. Your drawing and the presentation show how perfectly you can draw and represent to viewers. I know you are a great artist and never failed to draw out attention.

 5 days ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for your kind words🌟I'm really happy because you always appreciate my work.
God bless you friend 😊♥️

 5 days ago 

A very nice ort. I think you will do very well. You have done step by step presentation of tomato drawing will help anyone to understand easily thank you very much friend for sharing.

 3 days ago 

Thank you so much friend I'm really glad you liked my drawing 😊💖

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44