|| Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-14 || Draw a Strawberry🍓☺✨||

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

PhotoCollage_1686414912216.jpg

Assalam-o-Aliakum

How's it going? I hope you all are fine.
I'm also very fine☺

Today i'm here to participate in this amazing contest and i found this contest very interesting because it's related to art and drawing that's why i'm here to participate. @enamul17 Thank you so much for organizing this wonderful contest. You gave me a chance to spend time with my hobby💕

I love strawberries🍓, this fruit comes in my house only because of me. It is very sweet and delicious.
This contest is about drawing strawberries. So without any further delay let's get started.

The materials i used for my Drawing✨

White paperPencil
EraserColour markers
Pencil colours

Step 1

Firstly i take a white neat paper then i start my drawing i draw a nice and simple shape of strawberryPolish_20230610_163922662.jpg
Step 2
In second step i draw the leaves on the upar part. And now the strawberry shape is ready.Polish_20230610_165032998.jpg
Step 3
After this i made 2 more strawberries and it's leave.Polish_20230610_165531108.jpg

Step 4 and 5

Then I made the tiny seeds inside the strawberries after this i made the large leaves, roots and one tiny strawberry✨
And now you can see the shape is ready.

Polish_20230610_165707849.jpgPolish_20230610_165826146.jpg

Step 6

After this i highlight my drawing with the Black and green marker. I think this process is very important because the drawings looks more great after highlighting.

Polish_20230610_165915619.jpg

Last Step

Last and my favourite step is colouring. So i used in my drawing.
As you can see my strawberry drawing is complete☺

Polish_20230610_170430751.jpg

Selfie☺

Polish_20230610_210846117.jpg

Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit? Be creative in writing.

Yes i eat strawberries a lot because i like it so much and it's very sweet and juicy. As we all know fruits are very important for our body and skin but i noticed some amazing benefits about eating strawberries. Strawberry is good for our heart also it reduce the risk of heart disease. It has rich Vitamin C and K. In Summer season eating strawberries daily reduce your acne and it gives you a perfect fresh glow.

✅ Is this fruit is available in your market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area? With Steem price.

In Pakistan strawberry is easily available in markets. I bought it from the market because i don't have any fruit tree. Strawberries were very expensive during Ramadan this year.
Strawberry1Kg
Pakistani300 Rupees
Steem price7

Thanks again for organizing this amazing contest i really enjoyed a lot.
I hope you like it❤

I would like to invite my friends.
@iffatilyas
@meehu
@eshazahid

Best regards from
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

El dibujo de las freses te quedó muy hermoso vale, Te felicito por el gran talento que tienes para dibujar.

Particularmente me encanta comer fresas... No en jugo pero, si la fruta como tal porque, sus propiedades son muy buenas para el funcionamiento adecuado de nuestro organismo.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

Thank you so very much for your nice compliment.
God bless you dear❤☺

 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 11/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much💜☺✨

 11 months ago 

It is a national plant and is cultivated as a fruit all over the world. This fruit, attractive in smell, color and taste, is widely used in the preparation of fruit juice, jam, ice cream, milk shake and many other foods. Strawberry aroma is used in industrialized food preparation.i wish you my best. Nice art

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much dear☺

 11 months ago 

Zoya, your strawberries are to cute and innocent 😊. If you it to me in plate I can't dare to eat it 😅. Cuteness overload.
Your hardwork greatly reflected in it.
Best wishes for the contest. Lots of love and respect.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind and nice compliment and thank you for appreciating my hardwork.
God bless you💕☺✨

Hola, me gusto mucho tu ilustración y descripción de la fresa, se ven muy vivos los colores, éxitos en el concurso.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so very much dear☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65