|| Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game || Shopping Day✨✨||

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum

How's it going? I hope you all are fine.
I'm also very fine☺
Today i'm here to share my diary with you.

Welcome to Another Day Beautiful Day🌸✨

IMG_20231221_212457.jpg

Last night around 9 pm I went to my room to rest because I was very tired all day i took a blanket and lay down on my bed. After 5 minutes, i get-up again and went to the kitchen for making tea. Seeing me in the kitchen, everyone asked for tea, so I made tea for everyone.

IMG_20231221_200951.jpg
Enjoying tea☕

While I was enjoying my tea,
suddenly my doorbell rang I was wondering who could be at the door at that moment. When my sister opened the door, I saw that guests had come to our house and that too suddenly. Then I made tea for the guests. They came to invite us to the wedding. After half an hour the guests left.

Shopping Day✨✨

Next morning i woke up around at 11am Then I prepared breakfast in the kitchen with my mother. Everyone at the breakfast table is talking about the wedding. At that time, we made a sudden plan to go for a shopping because it is necessary to buy clothes for going to a wedding. So after the breakfast we all get ready and left for the shopping.

IMG_20231221_194041.jpgIMG_20231221_194052.jpg

There was a huge variety of fancy clothes because it's December and it's the month of weddings in Pakistan.
Seeing so many beautiful clothes, I got confused about what to buy and what not to buy. But my sister was very chill,

IMG_20231221_201651.jpg
Warm Sweaters

she liked the clothes for herself and bought them easily. After sister's shopping was done we went to another shop to buy sweater for my mom. But the shopkeeper here was so rude. So we did not buy anything from this shop. I get most angry when there is a rude shopkeeper.

After spending hours in the market, finally we all completed our shopping. Now I was very tired and did not have the courage to walk even a step.

IMG_20231221_205944.jpg
Pizza Time🍕

So we took a rickshaw from there and we returned home. After getting home I was very hungry so I ordered pizza. Today was a very tiring day for me but I still enjoyed it because I love shopping and I never get bored of shopping.

Thanks for visiting my post. I hope you also enjoy with me💜

I would like to invite my friend.

@meehu
@vishwara
@iffatilyas

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81DFJoft7tcMhA9FmN6FiQBsZ8BLME3wCmgudjDAaxZMtGU1JeVU2wYjvxwoLJt93zy2DfkEmgMKcmC8jGHYzXmzfvM9uG.jpeg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

I really enjoyed reading it, I'm sure you had a great day

 7 months ago 

Yeah thanks for reading my post☺✨

 7 months ago 

You had a beautiful day dear fellow and your shopping with your sister he looking nice and the pizza is looking very appetizing.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much☺

 7 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43