|| Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game || About Wedding Party✨✨||

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum

How's it going? I hope you all are fine.
I'm also very fine☺
Today i'm here to share my diary with you.

About Wedding Party🌹✨

IMG_20240111_223603.jpg

Today when I woke up 🍀I feel very refreshed and very energetic and I am in a very good mood today. The reason I'm in a good mood is because today I'm going to attend my cousin sister's wedding, so I'm very excited. Yes, a few weeks ago we received a wedding card.

IMG_20240111_221806.jpg
Invitation Card✨

It was our very close relative's wedding so we couldn't ignore it.
This wedding card was very beautiful and after seeing the card I was very excited to go to the wedding.

Last Night

I was getting ready to go to the wedding. It was around 8:00 PM and we were all busy preparing for going. but the function was the next day but I was doing my preparations in advance😁
After finishing all the work,

IMG_20240111_205628.jpg
Mehndi✨

I got time at 11pm to apply mehndi on my hands. My sister is a very good henna artist. she was applying henna on my both hands while doing this it was already 1 at night.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81KEhBMwqzsB16DLWyWkm78A3DbkSnnvGBDUJFHHxFmLQ6G5fNJoforkXtDPwxaqYfUZKgVYoBZpC2wcj4CrpfJPPBEjAE.jpeg

Venue✨

I slept late last night, that's why I woke up late today. Even I wanted to wake up early.
Well, I woke up and had breakfast and finished some household works. The timing of the function was around 4:00 PM, so I started getting ready at 2 because i don't want to be late.
After getting ready we directly reached at Marhaba Hall and Marquee.
I went there and met my relatives and then we sat together. Some time after coming the Braat. The photographers started the photoshoot of bride and groom. So I also took a picture of this couple with my mobile.

IMG_20240111_211931.jpgIMG_20240111_211755.jpg

Picture Time😁

Now it's my turn to take some pictures of myself because taking pictures of myself is really important to me. So i took my solo pictures.
Then all of us Cousins took so much photos together.

IMG_20240111_214550.jpgIMG_20240111_214238.jpg

Now it was time to eat delicious food. This is what I was waiting for.
We all look forward to the wedding dinner and I think everyone will agree with me. Then I ate my food well.

IMG_20240111_220241.jpg
Kulfa

After the meal I really enjoyed this kulfa😝 After some time the dance started. So I also took out my mobile and proceeded to make a video. But when I went ahead, there was a lot of rush because everyone was engaged in their dance.

IMG_20240111_221012.jpg

I also stayed there for some time, then I and my family said goodbye to everyone and we left for home.
I had a lot of fun but I am also very tired.
Thanks for visiting my post. I hope you also enjoy with me💜

I would like to invite my friend.

@meehu
@rumaisha
@iffatilyas

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81DFJoft7tcMhA9FmN6FiQBsZ8BLME3wCmgudjDAaxZMtGU1JeVU2wYjvxwoLJt93zy2DfkEmgMKcmC8jGHYzXmzfvM9uG.jpeg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
Loading...

Terima kasih kawanku atas undangannya..
Publikasi anda indah sekali, indah dan cantik seperti orangnya. Anda mengalami hari yang menyenangkan, ingin menghadiri pesta pernikahan, anda bersiap-siap dengan itu mulai dari memakai mehndi, gaun anda sangat indah dan anggun, saya suka itu.
Semoga anda beruntung dan sukses
Salam.... ❤️

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much dear i'm glad you visit my post☺ and thank you for the compliment and appreciation.
Have a Good Day💖

💕

 4 months ago 

I hope you enjoy your time my friends.

 4 months ago 

Yes thank you so much my friend☺💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66