|| Burnsteem25 Campaign - S9 || The Diary Game || 18-June-24 || Eid Day 2💗✨ ||

in Steem For Pakistan29 days ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum

How's it going? I hope you all are fine. I'm also very fine🍀☺ Today i'm here to perform in ||Burnsteem25 Campaign - S9 || The Diary Game || organized by @enamul17

IMG-20240618-WA0018~2.jpg

Eid Day 2🍀✨

Today is the second day of Eid and today I am very excited because I am going to meet my friend at her house, she invited me on the first day of Eid but I did not go there because of my busy schedule. So today it is very important for me to go she invited all our friends to his house till 12 o'clock I woke up early today but i was busy in house work so I haven't got time to get ready yet and I'm a bit late now. So now without wasting time I get ready.

IMG-20240618-WA0017~2.jpg
Ready😌✨

I thought I would take less time to get ready but after all I am a girl so as usual I spent a good amount of time getting ready. My friends were supposed to pick me up from home but she didn't come yet so I took some pictures of myself.

After my friends came we left home but it was very hot so we took a rickshaw and we left for my friend's house. It's Eid day and I couldn't go empty-handed to meet my friend, so I bought sweets on the way. I bought sweets because sweet is a symbol of festival and we must carry it when we go to someone's house.

IMG-20240618-WA0010~2.jpgIMG-20240618-WA0011~2.jpg

After reaching my friend's house, we talked for a while and then we made our pictures and videos. After some time she took us all outside to show us her goat. And indeed this goat was very beautiful. My friend's brother showed us this goat. Then we took some pictures of it. Now it was time for his sacrifice, so we all went back inside the house.

IMG-20240618-WA0007~2.jpg

I wanted to leave my friend's house early but my friend was not letting me go home at all. Around four o'clock when the meat was fully cut, my friend's mother and sister made a very good meat. Then my friend served food to all of us and we all ate together.

IMG-20240618-WA0008~2.jpgIMG-20240618-WA0009~2.jpg

After eating, when I looked at the time, it was already five in the evening. I was too late to go home, so I wasted no time and left. After reaching home I went to my room and slept for some time. When I woke up I found that the weather was quite pleasant, after the intense heat all day the weather got better in the evening I really enjoyed my day😊
Thanks for visiting my post.

I would like to invite my 3 friends.
@iffatilyas
@nsijoro
@meehu

25%Beneficiary to Null

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPiN3R3sMH7MeZaea5XDcdqJCC4Uzwt82fL8WELeu2Cx326FmBKJYw1xyZEAt8d...kQJEGv3m67Zb6ub3Qq1MTpfRr6ziAg9qSAmgscKY7DGxWmGLhoFZTBn1rKqJZQV2fktkh9cmQAYSUt66pmknMMNB3yQGTJZPNTKJ1kF9n6u5TypJ9bmzKQfWe.jpeg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello zoyabhatti06, I am sure you burnsteem in this post, happy celebration of Eid, I wish you all the best dear, if distance wasn't a barrier I would have love to come and have a taste of this ram meat, I hope it has not finised.

 26 days ago 

Hello my friend thanks for commenting on my post I'm really glad 😊 Honestly, if it wasn't a distance barrier, I would definitely invite you for meal and I would also love to cook meat for you☺️💗✨

Awwwwnn, I love to have a taste of your food, but since distance doesn't permit, we move on. You did well in the entry. Keep it up

 25 days ago 

Thank you so much friend ☺️💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51